HOSPITALS

Multi Speciality Hospital Dubai

Jumeirah

Hadiqa Street, Al safa,Near Al Safa Park - Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

A 64-bed JCI accredited premium multi speciality facility; Medcare Hospital Dubai combines the best of technology and talent to provide world-class treatment to patients of all ages. Manned by an outstanding team of doctors with international expertise, our hospital offers a wide range of specialities – both medical and surgical. Multidisciplinary in approach, they provide customised, guideline-based treatment to patients, with the support of trained nurses, therapists and technicians. State- ...
Read More


Orthopaedics & Spine Hospital

Sheikh Zayed Road

22 A street, From Sheikh Zayed Road, 2nd Interchange - Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

A 35-bed JCI accredited dedicated facility for comprehensive management of diseases, disorders and injuries of the musculoskeletal system and spine; the Medcare Orthopaedic & Spine Hospital is one the most technologically advanced facilities of its kind in the UAE. The world-class team of doctors here provides specialised, protocol-based care for bones, joints, ligaments, tendons, spine, spinal cord and feet, in both adults and children. Trained in countries like the United States, United King ...
Read More


Women & Children Hospital

Sheikh Zayed Road

Beside Manara Services Centre, Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

A state-of-the-art multi speciality hospital that’s manned almost entirely by women, our Women & Child Hospital offers highly specialised and customised Gynaecology, Neonatal and Paediatric care, with a holistic approach. A 65-bed JCI accredited facility spread across 132,500 sq. ft., every single element in here has been designed keeping in mind the comfort and convenience of patients. To begin with, this hospital doesn't look like a hospital. The patient-care spaces spell pure elegance and ...
Read More


Multi Speciality Hospital Sharjah

Sharjah

King Faisal Street, Sharjah, UAE,
P.O.Box: 26333
Phone:

A 118-bed JCI accredited multi-speciality facility; Medcare Sharjah hospital offers a wide range of outpatient, day care, inpatient and 24/7 emergency care services to patients of all ages. Our team of doctors comprising experts from various specialties provides high quality, multidisciplinary treatment to patients of all ages with the support of trained nurses, therapists and technologists. Medcare Sharjah Hospital offers a wide range of medical technology including latest MRI and ultrasoun ...
Read More


SPECIALITY CENTRES

Physio & Rehab Centre

Sheikh Zayed Road

2nd Floor, SMJ 1 Bldg, 2nd Interchange, Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

A one-of-its-kind, dedicated facility for physical medicine and rehabilitation, our Physio & Rehab Centre offers advanced treatment for restoration and enhancement of functional abilities and quality of life in those with mobility issues (especially post-surgery), physical/ speech/ sensory impairments; injuries in the bones, ligaments, muscles, brain and spine and congenital neurological disorders. Spearheaded by a team of trained and qualified physical therapists and rehabilitation experts, t ...
Read More


Paediatrics Speciality Centre

Jumeirah

3 Jumeirah Beach Road , Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

Children need lots of tender, loving care, especially when they aren’t feeling well – it actually helps them heal faster. That’s why we have a dedicated healthcare facility just for children – a warm, friendly place where they are given top priority, always. Our Paediatric Speciality Centre is a highly advanced facility that offers a wide range of outpatient and day care services, involving various paediatric sub specialities – medical and surgical. We have a world-class team of doct ...
Read More


Eye Centre

Sheikh Zayed Road

Matloob Building F, Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

An ISO 10002:2014 certified, dedicated facility for comprehensive eye care, the Medcare Eye Centre offers highly specialised treatment for refractory errors, congenital disorders, diseases and injuries of the eye in both adults and children. Backed by state-of-the-art diagnostic and therapeutic technology including laser, our world-class team of Ophthalmogists offers high-precision, guideline-based treatment to patients of all ages, ranging from neonates to senior citizens. Vision assessment | ...
Read More


Fertility Centre

Jumeirah

3 Jumeirah Beach Road , Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

Our centre for infertility management is a highly advanced, dedicated facility that offers customised and comprehensive treatment plans for couples facing difficulty in conceiving. Spearheaded by a team of IVF experts, this centre believes in a holistic, compassionate approach to management of infertility. Our doctors take time out to listen to the couple, understand their problems fully and recommend the best way forward. Backed by the best in technology, they conduct detailed assessments of b ...
Read More


MEDICAL CENTRES

Mirdif Medical Centre

Mirdif Uptown

Mirdif Mall,Mirdif , Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

At Medcare, we understand the need to be in the right place at the right time, therefore we’re right in your neighborhood. Medcare Medical Centre Mirdif is a multi-specialty clinic located in the heart of Mirdif area. Medcare Medical Centre Mirdif acts as a specialized satellite centre to the brand and offers the comfort care of a family with the warmth and hospitality by the highly talented and skilled medical and non medical staff. The services at the centres compromises of Family Me ...
Read More


Mirdif City Centre Medical Centre

Mirdif City Centre

Road No. 47, Mirdif Mall,Mirdif - Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

Medcare Medical Centre (MMC) is a multi specialty clinic located in the most prominent upcoming residential area of Dubai situated at the newly opened Mirdif City Center in Mirdif area of Dubai and it can be accessed from the Emirates Road interchange that leads to Mirdiff and Al Warqaa. This Centre will also complement our existing Medical Centre which is located close to Uptown Mirdiff in the Al Barajeel Complex. The services will be catered mainly to the visitors and guests to the mall and ...
Read More


Jumeirah Medical Centre

Jumeirah

Umm Suqeim 1,Jumeirah Beach Road,, Near to Umm Suqeim Municipality Office - Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

Medcare Medical Centre (MMC) is a multi specialty clinic located in the Jumeirah area of Dubai situated at the beach road close to the prominent Burj Al Arab and Madinat Jumeirah. The Centre opened its doors to the Jumeirah community and to the nearby suburbs like Sheikh Zayed Road, Umm Suqueim, Al Wasl, Dubai Marina and Al Barsha on 3rd April 2010. The medical centre is located in Villa no. 625 and 627, Jumeirah Beach Road Road No. 94, Near Umm Suqueim Municipality, Umm Suqueim 1, Dubai which ...
Read More


JBR Medical Centre

JBR

Shop P41, Jumeirah Beach Residence,The Walk,Sadaf Cluster Plaza Level - Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

Medcare Medical Centre is now at the heart of Jumairah Beach Residence community where all your family health Care requirements, Holistic/Aesthetic services and Pharmacy are available all under one roof. You and your family can feel better and look better as your health, life style, diet and personal image requirements are enhanced through the experience of our reputed doctors and the latest in technology giving you a unique experience in a unique facility. The departments available at MedCare ...
Read More


Mirdif Speciality Centre

Mirdif Uptown

Al Barajeel Oasis Complex Bldg, Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

Medcare Specialty Centre supplements Medcare Hospital, the leading private commercial hospital in the region, and acts as a specialized satellite centre to the Hospital. The Centre offeers warmth, comfort and care for families, and the best in hospitality services offered by the skilled medical and non-medical staff. The specialty services at the Centre comprises of Dermatology, Dentistry, Orthopedics and Aesthetic. The Centre consists of consultation rooms, primary laboratory and radiology fa ...
Read More


Discovery Gardens Medical Centre

Discovery Gardens

Road No.7, Discovery Pavillion Building, Beside Geant Supermarket - Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

Medcare Medical Centre Discovery Gardens (MMCDG) is a center of multi specialty healthcare services and is located prominent residential area of discovery gardens; Pavilion Mall. MMCDG is a unique concept that caters to the entire community of Discovery Gardens and surrounding areas. The services at the Centre comprises of General Paediatrics, ENT, Paediatrics Dermatology, Gynecology, Orthopedic Surgery, Dentistry, Internal Medicine, Physiotherapy and other specialties facilitated from the hos ...
Read More


Marina Medical Centre

Marina

Sukoon Towers,Al Emreef Street,jbr,next to Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

Medcare’s latest medical center, the Medcare Marina Clinic caters to the healthcare needs of this dynamic new development ofering the most advanced and comprehensive medical care under one roof. The multi-specialty clinic is located at Marina Sukoon Towers, Dubai Marina, and falls in between the two Dubai Metro stations - Danube and JLT. A stone’s throw away from the Dubai Marina Mall and the Dubai Tram Marina station, the Clinic is highly accessible to the entire Marina and neighb ...
Read More


Sharjah Medical Centre

Sharjah

Al Jawhara Building,Al Taawun Street, Taawun - Sharjah,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

utilises the latest technology to diagnose its patients by reputed doctors and leading medical specialists with extensive local and international experience. Patients are attended by the multinational staff in a timely manner and with zero waiting time. Unlike other clinics in the surrounding area, Medcare Medical Centre – Sharjah is fully equipped in laboratory and diagnostic services along with an in-house pharmacy offering wide range of medical equipments and pharmaceutical products u ...
Read More


Motor City Medical Centre

Motor City

Building No. 3, The Ribbon mall, Motor City - Dubai ,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone: 800MEDCARE

Motor City is the ultimate destination development. Destination developments offer a combination of entertainment, dining and retail within a pedestrian-orientated, multi-use environment. MotorCity successfully taps into the desire for rich experiences on all depths and levels. It will be a city of adventure, thrills and fun as well as being the ultimate statement in fine living and working. It offers Dubai, the Emirates, the region and the international community a kaleidoscope of entertainme ...
Read More


Rashidyia Medical Centre

Al Rashidiya

Bin Sougat Center, Airport Road,
P.O.Box: 215565
Phone:

Al Rashidiya is a locality in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (UAE). Al Rashidiya borders Dubai International Airport to the north, Umm Ramool to the west, Nad Al Shamma to the south and Mirdif to the east.. Important landmarks in Al Rashidiya include Al Rashidiya Park, Nad shamma park, Rashidiya Grand Mosque and Bin Sougat Shopping Mall. Al Rashidiya is a relatively wealthy neighborhood of expatriates and Emiratis. The locality is dotted with independent villas and town homes. Medcare’s l ...
Read More

المستشفيات

مستشفى ميدكير

جميرا

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

مستشفى ميدكير هو مستشفى معتمد من اللجنة الدولية المتحدة لاعتماد المنظمات الصحية (JCI) ويضم 64 سريراً، وهو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات. ويجمع مستشفى ميدكير دبي بين أفضل التكنولوجيا والمهارة لتوفير العلاج المتطور  للمرضى من جميع الأعمار. ويتوفر بالمستشفى  فريق بارز من الأطباء من ذوي الخبرات العالمية يجعل المستشفى قادراً على تقديم مجموعة كبيرة من التخصصات الطبية والجراحية على حد سواء. ويوفر المستشفى من خلال منهجه المتعدد التخصصات  العلاج المخصص القائم على ال ...
اقرأ المزيد


مستشفى ميدكير لجراحة العظام والعمود الفقري

شارع الشيخ زايد

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

هو مستشفى معتمد من اللجنة الدولية المتحدة لاعتماد المنظمات الصحية (JCI) ويضم 35 سرير ويكرس خدماته الشاملة لعلاج أمراض واضطرابات وإصابات الجهاز العظمي والعمود الفقري.  ويعتبر مستشفى ميدكير لجراحة العظام والعمود الفقري أكثر المستشفيات التكنولوجية تقدماً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.   ويتمتع فريق الأطباء لدينا بمستوى عالمي في توفير الرعاية المتخصصة، والمستندة إلى بروتوكول العناية بالعظام والمفاصل والأربطة والأوتار والعمود الفقري والحبل الشوكي والقدمين ل ...
اقرأ المزيد


مستشفى ميدكير للنساء والأطفال

شارع الشيخ زايد

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

يمكن أن تكون رعاية النساء والأطفال عملية شاقة وقد تتطلب مزيجاً من التفاني والعاطفة، وتفكيرا وتكنولوجيا مبتكرة. وهذا هو المجال الذي يبرز فيه مستشفى ميدكير للنساء والأطفال، الذي هو الملاذ الوحيد الذي تحظى فيه النساء والأطفال بالرعاية، ويقع المستشفى بشكل ملائم في المكان المحدد، مما يوفر سهولة الوصول للمرضى وأسرهم. ويوفر مستشفى ميدكير للنساء والأطفال، القائم على رقعة أرض مترامية الأطراف تبلغ مساحتها 132000 قدم مربعة، الرعاية من الخبراء في طب الأطفال والرعاية الصحية ...
اقرأ المزيد


مستشفى ميدكير الشارقة

الشارقة

,
الرقم البريدي:
رقم الهاتف:

مستشفى متعدد التخصصات مجهز بعدد ١٢٠ سرير والذي يقدم مستوى متطور من الرعاية فى بعض التخصصات مثل طب حديثي الولادة وقسم العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة. والمستشفى مُجهز بأحدث التقنيات والمعدات المتطورة مثل أنظمة الأشعة والتصوير الحديثة من شركة سيمنز. أيضاً المستشفى يحتوي على أحدث التقنيات والمعدات فى مجال المختبر الطبي، المستشفي مُجهز بعدد ٥ غرف عمليات وواحدة منهم مخصصة فقط لحالات الطوارىء و ٣ غرف للولادة بتجهيزاتها و ٧ أسرة للأطفال حديثي الولادة و ٦ أسرة للعناية المر ...
اقرأ المزيد


المراكز المتخصصة

مركز ميدكير للعلاج الطبيعى واعادة التأهيل

شارع الشيخ زايد

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

يعد مركز ميدكير للعلاج الطبيعي وإعادة التأهيل فريداً من نوعه بحيث يكرس خدماته للعلاج الطبيعي وإعادة التأهيل. ويوفر مركزنا العلاج المتقدم لاستعادة وتعزيز القدرات الوظيفية وجودة الحياة لدى الذين يعانون من مشكلات في الحركة (خاصة تلك التي تلي العمليات الجراحية) أو الإعاقات البدنية أو الكلامية أو الحسية والإصابات بالعظام أو الأربطة أو العضلات أو المخ أو العمود الفقري أو الاضطرابات العصبية الوراثية. , ومن خلال قيادة فريق من أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي المدربين والمؤهلين وخبر ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير للعيون

شارع الشيخ زايد

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

مركز ميدكير حاصل على شهادة الأيزو 10002:2014، وهو مخصص للعناية الشاملة بالعيون. ويقدم مركز ميدكير للعيون معالجة فائقة التخصص في علاج أخطاء الإنكسار والعيوب الخلقية وأمراض وإصابات العين لدى كل من البالغين والأطفال. لدينا فريق من أخصائيي العيون على المستوى العالمي والذين يمكنهم تقديم علاج فائق الدقة وقائم على المبادئ التوجيهية للمرضى من جميع الأعمار، بدءاً من حديثي الولادة إلى الكبار من خلال أحدث التقنيات التشخيصية والعلاجية بما في ذلك الليزر.   تقييم الب ...
اقرأ المزيد


عيادة ميدكير التخصصية للأطفال

جميرا

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

الأطفال بحاجة إلى الكثير من العطاء والرعاية العاطفية وخصوصاً عندما يكونون ليسوا على ما يرام—فإن ذلك يساعدهم كثيراً على الشفاء بشكل أسرع. وهذا هو السبب وراء تخصيصنا لمرفق رعاية صحية مخصص فقط للأطفال – مكان يحتوي على الدفىء والحب، ودائماً ما تكون لهم فيه الأولوية القصوى. يعتبر المركز التخصصي لطب الأطفال مرفقاً متقدماً للغاية، وهو يوفر مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات للمرضى الخارجيين وخَدَمَاتُ الرِّعَايَةِ الصِّحِّيَّةِ النَّهَارِيَّة والتي تشمل مختلف التخصصات ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير للإخصاب

الجميرا

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

ان تقنية التلقيح خارج الجسم او  الاخصاب المساعد, هي واحدة من أكثر التقنيات العلاجية تعقيدا و تطورا في الصحة الانجابية و حيث ان مستشفيات ميدكير مواكبة لاحدث التقنيات العلاجية الطبية المختلفة كان لا بد لها من انشاء مركز متخصص لعلاج العقم و تاخر الانجاب و لهذا اسس مركز ميدكير للخصوبة الواقع  في منطقة الجميرا في دبي ليلبي الطلب المتزايد  على هذه العلاجات. مركز ميدكير للخصوبة هو منشاة متطورة توفر كافة أشكال علاج العقم بما فيها  الاخصاب المساعد / أط ...
اقرأ المزيد


المراكز الطبية

مركز ميدكير الطبي مردف سيتى سنتر

مردف سيتي سنتر

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

مركز ميدكير الطبي (MMC) هو عيادة ذات تخصصات متعددة والتي تقع في أكثر المناطق السكنية بروزاً في دبي بمردف سيتي سنتر الذي افتتح مؤخراً في منطقة مردف في دبي، ويمكن الوصول إليه من تقاطع طريق الإمارات المؤدي إلى مردف والورقاء. وسيكون هذا المركز أيضاً بمثابة مكمل "لمركزنا الطبي" القائم الذي يقع بالقرب من "مردف ابتاون" بمجمع البراجيل. وسوف يلبي المركز في الأساس خدمات الزائرين والضيوف بمجمع التسوق بالإضافة إلى سكان مردف والضواحي القريبة منها مثل الورقا ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير الطبي مارينا

مارينا

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

تهدف عيادة ميدكير مارينا وهي أحدث مركز طبي لميدكير، إلى تلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية لهذا التطور الحديث وإلى تقديم الرعاية الطبية المتقدمة الشاملة تحت سقف واحد. وتقع العيادة ذات التخصصات المتعددة في أبراج مارينا سكون في دبي مارينا، ما بين محطتي "مترو دبي"-دانوب وأبراج بحيرات جميرا(JLT). وهي على مقربة من دبي مارينا مول ومحطة ترام دبي مارينا، ليسهل الوصول إليها من مارينا بالكامل والمناطق المجاورة لها. هذا، وتهدف العيادة إلى تلبية جميع احتياجات الرعاية الص ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير الطبي الشارقة

الشارقة

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

يستخدم مركز ميدكير أحدث التقنيات لتشخيص مرضاه من خلال أطبائه المشهورين وذوي الخبرة من كبار الأخصائيين الطبيين الذين يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة على النطاق المحلي والدولي. ومن خلال موظفينا متعددي الجنسيات نعتني بمرضانا في الوقت المناسب لهم مع تقديم الخدمة الفورية حيث لا يوجد هناك (وقت انتظار). وخلافاً للعيادات الأخرى في المنطقة المحيطة، فإن "مركز ميدكير الطبي" – الشارقة مجهز تجهيزاً كاملاً بالمختبرات والخدمات التشخيصية جنباً إلى جنب مع مجموعة واسعة من المنت ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير الطبي مردف أب تاون

مردف أبتاون

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

إننا في ميدكير نفهم الحاجة إلى أن تكون في المكان المناسب في الوقت المناسب، لذلك فإننا على حق عندما تواجدنا بمنطقتكم. يعتبر مركز ميدكير الطبي مردف عيادة متعددة التخصصات تقع في قلب منطقة مردف. يعمل مركز ميدكير الطبي مردف كمركز متخصص تابع لمستشفى ميدكير ويوفر رعاية تتسم بالراحة والدفء الأسري والضيافة من الموظفين ذوي الموهبة والمهارة العالية سواء كانوا من الطاقم الطبي أو غيرهم. وتضم خدمات المركز خدمات طب الأسرة وأمراض النساء والتوليد واستشارات الجراحة العامة والمسال ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير الطبى جميرا

جميرا

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

مركز ميدكير الطبي (MMC) هو عيادة متعددة التخصصات تقع في منطقة جميرا بدبي ويقع على طريق الشاطئ بالقرب من برج العرب ومدينة جميرا. وافتتح المركز أبوابه لمجتمع جميرا والضواحي المجاورة له مثل شارع الشيخ زايد وأم سقيم والوصل ودبي  مارينا والبرشاء في الثالث من أبريل عام 2010. يقع المركز الطبي في فيلا رقم  625 وفيلا رقم 627، في شارع شاطئ جميرا، شارع رقم 94 بالقرب من بلدية أم سقيم، أم سقيم 1 بدبي القريبة من مركز المعراج للفنون الإسلامية، ويمكن الوصول إليه من طريق ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير التخصصى

مردف أبتاون

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

إن مركز ميدكير التخصصي هو مكمل لمستشفى ميدكير، وهو المستشفى التجاري الخاص الرائد في المنطقة، وهو بمثابة مركز تخصصي تابع للمستشفى. ويوفر رعاية تتسم بالراحة والدفء الأسري والضيافة من الموظفين ذوي الموهبة والمهارة العالية سواء كانوا من الطاقم الطبي أو غيرهم. وتضم خدمات المركز خدمات طب الأمراض الجلدية وطب الأسنان والعظام والتجميل. كما يتألف المركز من غرف الاستشارات الطبية والمختبرات الأساسية وقسم الأشعة والصيدلية ومنطقة انتظار ومكاتب تقديم المعلومات الكاملة وموظفين من ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير الطبى - جى بى أر

JBR

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

يقع مركز ميدكير الطبي الآن في قلب مجتمع جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس حيث تتوفر جميع متطلبات العناية الصحية لك ولعائلتك،بالإضافة إلى الخدمات الشاملة / والجمالية والصيدلية تحت سقف واحد. يمكنك أن تتمتع أنت وعائلتك بشعور أفضل وأن تبدوا بشكل أفضل حيث يتم تعزيز صحتكم وأسلوب حياتكم ونظامكم الغذائي ومتطلباتكم الشخصية من خلال خبرة أطبائنا  المشهورين وأحدث التكنولوجيا مما يتيح لكم تجربة فريدة من نوعها في منشأة فريدة من نوعها. ومن الأقسام المتوفرة في ميدكير جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس أقس ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير الطبى ديسكفرى جاردنز

ديسكفري جاردنز

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

مركز ميدكير الطبى ديسكفري جاردنز (MMCDG) هو مركز متعدد التخصصات للخدمات الصحية ويقع في منطقة ديسكفري جاردنز السكنية المشهورة، بافيليون مول. ويعد مركز ميدكير الطبي ديسكفري جاردنز كياناً فريداً من نوعه يلبي المجتمع بأكمله في ديسكفري جاردنز والمناطق المحيطة. وتشمل خدمات المركز طب الأطفال العام وطب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة وأمراض الجلدية وأمراض النساء وجراحة العظام وطب الأسنان والطب الباطني والعلاج الطبيعي وغيرها من التخصصات التي تقدمها المستشفى عند الحاجة. يتألف المركز ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير الطبي موتور سيتي

موتور سيتي

,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف: 800MEDCARE

موتور سيتي هي أيقونة دائمة في التطور ، حيث توفر مزيجاً يجمع بين الترفيه والمطاعم ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة ضمن شوارع وأرصفة معدة للمشاة ومناطق متنوعة . استطاعت موتور سيتي بنجاح أن توفر الأفضل في جميع المستويات والأصعدة . إنها حقاً مدينة المغامرة والمرح والإثارة، كما أنها أصبحت المكان الأمثل الذي يحوي رفاهية السكن والعمل . حيث توفر لدبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة والمجتمع العالمي وجهة متنوعة تقدم أرقى مستويات الترفيه والراحة والتعليم وخدمات المطاعم والتنوع في ...
اقرأ المزيد


مركز ميدكير الطبي , الراشديه

الراشدية

Airport Road, Bin Sougat Centre,
الرقم البريدي: 215565
رقم الهاتف:

الراشدية هي منطقة محلية في دبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويحد الراشدية مطار دبي الدولي من الشمال وأم رمول من الغرب وند الشما من الجنوب ومردف من الشرق... ومن المعالم الهامة في الراشدية شركة الراشدية بارك، ند شما بارك، مسجد الراشدية الكبير ومول بن سوقات للتسوق. ويعتبر حي الراشدية مقطن الأثرياء نسبياً من المغتربين والمواطنين.  وتنتشر بالمنطقة الفيلات والمنازل المستقلة.   يعتبر مركز ميدكير الطبي الراشدية أحدث مركز طبي لميدكير ، وهو يلبي احتياجات الرعاية ...
اقرأ المزيد