Reena Sankar
Specialist Paediatrics
Reena Sankar
Specialist Paediatrics

Dr. Reena Sankar is a specialist paediatrician in the Paediatric Department of Medcare. She specialises in the diagnosis & treatment of all the paediatric infections, illnesses & management of common newborn problems. She completed her MBBS from Calicut University in India and went on to do her MD in Paediatrics from RGUHS in Karnataka, India. She qualified to be a member of the Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health, (MRCPCH).

Dr. Reena Sankar gained valuable work experience through her work at various hospitals. She has worked at the Columbia Asia Referral Hospital in India, and at Prime Hospital and at Medicentres in the UAE. Dr. Sankar is a member of the DHA and the Indian Academy of Paediatrics.

Dr. Reena Sankar administers immunisation for newborns and children. She carries out the assessment and monitoring of growth, development and nutrition. She provides treatment of paediatric and infantile allergies and eczema.

When she is not working, Dr. Sankar enjoys reading and music. She can converse in English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, and Urdu.

DEPARTMENT
Paediatrics
SPECIALITY
Paediatrics
Location
Languages
Nationality
Indian
Years of Experience
12
Credentials

MRCPCH, Royal college of Paediatrics and child health, United Kingdom, 2016

MD Paediatrics, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, India, 2010

MBBS, Calicut University, India, 2005

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

الدكتورة رينا سانكار
اختصاصية طب حديثي الولادة
الدكتورة رينا سانكار
اختصاصية طب حديثي الولادة

الدكتورة رينا سانكار، اختصاصية في طب حديثي الولادة في قسم طب الأطفال في ميدكير، وهي متخصّصة في تشخيص ومعالجة الإصابات والأمراض لدى الأطفال بالإضافة إلى تشخيص ومعالجة مشاكل حديثي الولادة. وهي حائزة على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من جامعة كاليكوت في الهند، ثم تابعت مسيرتها المهنية للحصول على شهادة دكتوراه في طب الأطفال من جامعة راجيف غاندي للعلوم الصحية في كارناتاكا، الهند. كما أنها مؤهلة لعضوية الكلية الملكية لطب الأطفال وصحة الطفل.

وقد اكتسبت الدكتورة رينا سانكار، خبرة عملية قيمة من خلال عملها في العديد من المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية. إذ عملت في مستشفى كولومبيا آسيا ريفيرال في الهند وفي مستشفى برايم وفي المراكز الطبية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. فضلاً عن أن الدكتورة سانكار عضو في هيئة الصحة بدبي والأكاديمية الهندية لطب الأطفال.

إضافة لذلك، تدير الدكتورة رينا سانكار عمليات التطعيم لحديثي الولادة والأطفال، وهي تقوم بتقييم ومراقبة النمو والتطور والتغذية، كما أنها تقوم بمعالجة أمراض الحساسية والأكزيما التي تصيب الأطفال وحديثي الولادة.

وتستمتع الدكتورة سانكار بالقراءة والموسيقى، ويمكنها التحدث باللغات الإنجليزية والهندية والكانادية والمالايالامية والتاميلية والأردية.

قسم
طب الأطفال وحديثي الولادة
الإختصاص
طب حديثي الولادة
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
الهندية
سنوات من الخبرة
12
الشهادات

عضو الكلية الملكية لطب وصحة الطفل، المملكة المتحدة

دكتور في طب الأطفال، جامعة راجيف غاندي للعلوم الصحية، كارناتاكا، الهند

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، جامعة كاليكوت، كيرالا، الهند

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات