Medcare Paediatric Speciality Clinic

Jumeirah
3 Jumeirah Beach Road , Dubai


Children need lots of tender, loving care, especially when they aren’t feeling well – it actually helps them heal faster. That’s why we have a dedicated healthcare facility just for children – a warm, friendly place where they are given top priority, always.

Our Paediatric Speciality Centre is a highly advanced facility that offers a wide range of outpatient and day care services, involving various paediatric sub specialities – medical and surgical. We have a world-class team of doctors trained in countries like the United Kingdom, United States, France and India, who provide optimal, evidence-based treatment, with a multidisciplinary approach. The centre also has a diagnostic/ laboratory wing and an in-house pharmacy to ensure maximum convenience for the child as well as the parents.

Departments
  • General Paediatrics
  • Paediatric Surgery
  • Paediatric Orthopaedics
  • Paediatric Neurology
  • Paediatric Nephrology
  • Paediatric ENT
  • Paedodontics (dental care for children)
  • Pediatric Psychology

FACILITIES

Stay at Medcare

We believe that a warm, comfortable and positive ambience can hasten healing. That’s why our hospitals don’t look like hospitals. Right from clutter-free patient care spaces to the pastel-hued décor, each and every aspect has been designed with utmost care and attention to detail, to ensure maximum comfort for the patient.

Technology

Our comprehensive, state-of-the-art range of medical technology empowers our doctors to diagnose and treat patients with unmatched accuracy and efficiency.

Vascular Hybrid Cathlab (MCH) | Endoscopy suites with Eluxeo Video (MCH) | Magnatom Aera1.5 Tesla MRI (MOSH, MCH & MSH) | Siemens Acuson Anatares UltraSound (MOSH) | Siemens Yasio Detector X-Ray (MOSH)

عيادة ميدكير التخصصية للأطفال

جميرا


الأطفال بحاجة إلى الكثير من العطاء والرعاية العاطفية وخصوصاً عندما يكونون ليسوا على ما يرام—فإن ذلك يساعدهم كثيراً على الشفاء بشكل أسرع. وهذا هو السبب وراء تخصيصنا لمرفق رعاية صحية مخصص فقط للأطفال – مكان يحتوي على الدفىء والحب، ودائماً ما تكون لهم فيه الأولوية القصوى.

يعتبر المركز التخصصي لطب الأطفال مرفقاً متقدماً للغاية، وهو يوفر مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات للمرضى الخارجيين وخَدَمَاتُ الرِّعَايَةِ الصِّحِّيَّةِ النَّهَارِيَّة والتي تشمل مختلف التخصصات الفرعية لطب الأطفال – الطبية والجراحية. ولدينا أيضاً فريق متطور من الأطباء المدربين في العديد من بلدان العالم مثل المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة وفرنسا والهند، وهم يوفرون العلاج الأمثل والمستند على الأدلة مع اتباعهم نهج ذو تخصصات متعددة. ويضم المركز أيضاً جناح للإجراءات التشخيصية /المختبر وصيدلية داخلية لضمان أقصى قدر من الراحة للطفل، فضلاً عن الآباء والأمهات.

الأقسام & الأطباء

الخدمات

الاقامة فى ميدكير

نحن نؤمن أن الاجواء الدافئة والمريحة والإيجابية تعجل من الشفاء. لهذا السبب لا تبدو مستشفياتنا مثل المستشفيات. فبعنايه بالغه تم تصميم كل جانب من أماكن رعاية المرضى الخالية من الفوضى وقمنا بالاهتمام بالتفاصيل، لضمان أقصى قدر من الراحة للمريض

التكنولوجيا

لدينا مجموعة شاملة من أحدث التقنيات الطبية التي تمكن أطبائنا لتشخيص وعلاج المرضى مع دقة وكفاءة لا مثيل لها .

Vascular Hybrid Cathlab, Endoscopy suites with Eluxeo Video, Magnatom Aera1.5 Tesla MRI, Siemens Acuson Anatares UltraSound, Siemens Yasio Detector X-Ray