Ali Hussein Al-Ibrahim
1463Consultant Maternal Foetal Medicine
Ali Hussein Al-Ibrahim
1463Consultant Maternal Foetal Medicine

Dr. Ali Hussein Al Ibrahim is a Consultant in Maternal Foetal Medicine in the Department of OB-Gyne, Division of Maternal Foetal Medicine at Medcare Hospital Sharjah. He completed his degree at University of Toronto, Canada and King Faisal University, Dammam.

During his 20-year successful career, he has practiced maternal foetal medicine as a consultant in King Fahd National Guards Hospital, Riyadh (2002-2008), Qatif Central Hospital, Saudi Arabia (2008-2011) as Specialist and Acting Chairman of the department. From 2011 to 2013, he had his Fellowship at the University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada. In 2013-2015, he was a Consultant Maternal Foetal Medicine at Dammam Maternity and Children's Hospital, Saudi Arabia. In 2015 up til now, he is currently the Consultant Maternal Foetal Medicine and Chair of the Department and Founder of the Kanad Maternal Foetal Medicine Department at Kanad Hospital, Al Ain, UAE. Since 2022, he is the Consultant and Founder of Mother and Fetuses Medical Center, Sharjah. From 2021 to 2022, he was a Consultant Maternal Foetal Medicine at Fakeeh University Hospital, Dubai, UAE.

His is specialized in advanced foetal ultrasound, fetal echocardiography and neurosonography. In addition to diagnosis and managements of fetal structural abnormalities and chromosomal/ genetic conditions, fetal therapy periconceptional counseling and management of pregnancy with complex pre-existing maternal conditions, and severe pregnancy complications

DEPARTMENT
Obstetrics & Gynaecolgy
SPECIALITY
Maternal Foetal Medicine
Location
Sharjah - Medcare Hospital
Languages
Nationality
Saudi
Years of Experience
20 Years
Credentials

MBBS, Arab Board, Saudi Board

University of Toronto Fellowship

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

علي حسين ال ابراهيم
1463استشاري طب الأمومة والجنين
علي حسين ال ابراهيم
1463استشاري طب الأمومة والجنين


الدكتور علي حسين الإبراهيم هو استشاري في طب الأم والجنين في قسم أمراض النساء والتوليد ، قسم طب الأم والجنين في مستشفى ميدكير الطبي في الشارقة ، أكمل شهادته في جامعة تورنتو ، كندا وجامعة الملك فيصل بالدمام.

خلال مسيرته المهنية الناجحة التي استمرت 20 عامًا ، مارس طب الأم والجنين كمستشار في مستشفى الملك فهد للحرس الوطني ، الرياض (2002-2008) ، 2008-2011 مستشفى القطيف المركزي ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، أخصائي ورئيس القسم بالإنابة. 2011-2013 زمالة في جامعة تورنتو ، تورنتو ، كندا. 2013-2015 استشاري طب الأمومة والجنين ، مستشفى الولادة والأطفال بالدمام ، المملكة العربية السعودية. 2015-حاليًا استشاري طب الأمومة والجنين ورئيس القسم ومؤسس قسم طب الأمومة والجنين في مستشفى كناد ، العين ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. 2022- استشاري ومؤسس المركز الطبي للأم والجنين بالشارقة. 2021-2022 استشاري طب الأمومة والجنين في مستشفى فقيه الجامعي ، دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وهو متخصص في الموجات فوق الصوتية المتقدمة للجنين وتخطيط صدى القلب للجنين وتصوير الأعصاب. بالإضافة إلى تشخيص ومعالجة التشوهات الهيكلية للجنين والحالات الصبغية / الجينية ، العلاج الجنيني حول الحمل ، الاستشارة وإدارة الحمل مع حالات الأم المعقدة الموجودة مسبقًا ، ومضاعفات الحمل الشديدة.

قسم
طب الأمومة والجنين
الإختصاص
طب الأمومة والجنين
الموقع
الشارقة - مستشفى ميدكير
اللغات
الجنسية
سعوديون
سنوات من الخبرة
20
الشهادات

الزمالة العربية في طب النساء والتوليد

الزمالة السعودية في طب النساء والتوليد

زمالة جامعة تورنتو في طب الأمومة والجنين

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات