Amr Mahmoud El Naggar
Specialist Emergency Medicine
Amr Mahmoud El Naggar
Specialist Emergency Medicine

Dr. Amr Mahmoud El Naggar

Dr. Amr Mahmoud El Naggar is a trauma specialist, with a Masters Degree in Emergency Medicine from Alexandria in Egypt. He has worked at the Ministry of Health in Egypt and the Ministry of Health in Kuwait.
Dr El Naggar has received many certifications, including the ATLS (Advanced Trauma Life Support), the ACLS (Advanced Cardiac Life Support), the ALS (Advanced Life Support), the BLS (Basic Life Support) and STEPS (Sequential Educational Programme of Trauma).

Dr. Amr Mahmoud El Naggar is an expert at the immediate and initial management of critical and polytrauma cases in the emergency room. These include cardiac emergencies, pulmonary embolism, stroke, comas, bronchial asthma, COPD, respiratory failure, deep vein thrombosis, all types of arrhythmias and shock states. He treats cases of trauma amongst ventilated patients. He treats all types of orthopaedics emergencies, fractures and dislocations, and those requiring the application of post slabs. Dr. El Naggar is also highly experienced at managing paediatric emergencies, febrile convulsions, head trauma, reduction of pulled elbow and burns. He takes responsibility for the triage of primary managed cases, supervising nursing staff, and junior doctors.

Dr. El Naggar is a person of varied interest, and enjoys swimming, diving, fishing, basketball, drawing, photography, and reading. He can converse with his patients in Arabic and English.

Speciality
Emergency
Sub Speciality
Speciality Sub
Emergency Medicine
Location
Languages
Nationality
Egyptian
Years of Experience
14
Credentials

Bachelor Degree in Medicine and Surgery, Alexandria, Egypt

Masters Degree of Emergency Medicine, Alexandria, Egypt

CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT

د. عمرو محمود النجار
أخصائي طب الطوارئ
د. عمرو محمود النجار
أخصائي طب الطوارئ

د. عمرو محمود النجار متخصص في مجال الصدمات، حاصل على درجة الماجستير في طب الطوارئ من الإسكندرية في مصر، وقد عمل في وزارة الصحة في مصر وكذلك وزارة الصحة في الكويت.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن د. النجار قد حاز على مجموعة من الشهادات، بما في ذلك دعم الحياة المتقدم في الصدمات (ATLS)، ودعم الحياة القلبية المتقدم (ACLS)، ودعم الحياة المتقدم (ALS)، ودعم الحياة الأساسي (BLS)، فضلاً عن (البرنامج التعليمي المتسلسل للصدمات) (STEPS). 

ويمتاز د. عمرو محمود النجار بخبرة كبيرة في مجال التعامل الفوري والأولي مع الحالات الحرجة والصدمات المتعددة في غرفة الطوارئ، بما في ذلك حالات الطوارئ القلبية، والانسداد الرئوي، والسكتة الدماغية، وحالات الغيبوبة، والربو القصبي، وداء الانسداد الرئوي المزمن، وقصور الجهاز التنفسي، وتخثر الوريد العميق، وكافة حالات عدم انتظام ضربات القلب وحالات الصدمة. كما أنه يقوم بمعالجة حالات الصدمة عند المرضى الخاضعين للتنفس عبر الأجهزة، فضلاً عن قدرته على التعامل مع كافة أنواع حالات الطوارئ المتعلقة بجراحة العظام، والكسور والاضطرابات، علاوة على الحالات التي تتطلب تطبيق (post slabs).

كما يمتاز د. النجار بخبرة كبرى في مجال معالجة حالات الطوارئ عند الأطفال، وتشنجات الحمى، وصدمات وإصابات الرأس، ورد المرفق والحروق. كما أنه يتولى مسؤولية فرز الحالات الرئيسية الخاضعة للإدارة، والاشراف على موظفي التمريض والأطباء المبتدئين.

لدى د. النجار العديد من الهوايات والاهتمامات، فهو يستمتع بممارسة السباحة والغوص وصيد الأسماك، وممارسة كرة السلة والرسم والتصوير الفوتوغرافي والقراءة. وهو يتحدث مع مرضاه باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

قسم
الطوارئ
الإختصاص
طب الطوارئ
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
المصرية
سنوات من الخبرة
14
الشهادات

درجة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة، الإسكندرية، مصر

درجة الماجستير في طب الطوارئ، الإسكندرية، مصر

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات