Ayman Mohammad Shaker Ibrahim Soliman
Consultant General Surgery
Ayman Mohammad Shaker Ibrahim Soliman
Consultant General Surgery

Dr. Ayman Soliman is a consultant in the general unit of laparoscopic & bariatric surgery (obesity) at Medcare Hospital. He completed his MBBS from the well-known Ain Shams University followed by a Master’s degree in General Surgery both from Egypt. He further equipped himself with a doctorate of General Surgery from Egypt & a Diploma in Laparoscopic Surgery from France. 

After having completed his medical education, Dr. Ayman served as a Professor of General & Laparoscopic surgery at Ain Shams University in Egypt. He has also been a consultant in Laparoscopic surgery at Zulaikha hospital & including Bariatric surgery at NMC hospitals, both in Dubai. He possesses the distinction of having been a fellow at Cleveland Clinic, Florida, USA.

Dr. Ayman has impressive credentials which include the fellowship of the American College of Surgeons FACS & the membership of IFSO (International Federation of Obesity Surgery). He is hailed as a surgeon of Excellence in laparoscopic & bariatric (obesity) surgery.

His expertise ranges from laparoscopic bariatric & revisional bariatric surgery in obese patients, including gastric sleeve, gastric bypass, & mini-bypass surgery, & gastric plication to redo surgeries in case of weight regain. He is proficient in procedures using the intragastric balloon & smart balloon (ellipse) as well as a multitude of laparoscopic surgeries involving the gall bladder, hernia, colon, appendix, GIT, oesophageal reflux, & hiatal hernia. He has successfully performed abdominal elective & emergency surgeries. laparoscopically. 

As part of his repertoire of challenging assignments, Dr. Ayman has performed surgeries related to obesity, abdominal conditions, & the gall bladder. He has treated hiatal hernia & carried out diaphragmatic hernia surgeries, abdominal wall swelling surgeries, & gastro-oesophageal reflux surgeries. 

Dr. Ayman speaks Arabic, English, & German & in his free time likes swimming & listening to music.
 

DEPARTMENT
Bariatric Surgery
SPECIALITY
General Surgery
Location
Languages
Nationality
Egyptian
Years of Experience
25
Credentials

Surgeon of Excellence in Laparoscopic & Bariatric (obesity) Surgery

Fellow of American College of Surgeons, USA

Doctorate of General Surgery Egypt

Diploma of Laparoscopic Surgery, France

Master degree of General Surgery, Egypt

Bachelor Degree of Medicine, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

أيمن محمد شاكر ابراهيم سليمان
استشاري الجراحة العامة
أيمن محمد شاكر ابراهيم سليمان
استشاري الجراحة العامة

يعمل الدكتور أيمن سليمان استشاري في الوحدة العامة للمناظير وجراحة البدانة (السمنة) بمستشفى ميدكير. حصل على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من جامعة عين شمس المرموقة، ثم تبعها بالحصول على درجة الماجستير في الجراحة العامة من مصر. فضلاً عن حصوله على دكتوراه في الجراحة العامة من مصر ودبلوم في جراحة المناظير من فرنسا. 

بعد الانتهاء من التعليم الطبي، عمل الدكتور أيمن أستاذًا للجراحة العامة وجراحة مناظير البطن في جامعة عين شمس في مصر. كما كان استشاريًا في جراحة مناظير البطن في مستشفى الزليخة بما في ذلك جراحة السمنة في مستشفيات ان ام سي، وكلاهما في دبي.  حصل على امتياز كونه زميلًا في كليفلاند كلينك، فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

حصل الدكتور أيمن على شهادات رائعة تشمل زمالة الكلية الأمريكية للجراحين وعضوية الاتحاد الدولي لجراحة السمنة. كما أنه جراحًا متميزًا معروفًا في جراحة مناظير البطن وجراحة البدانة (السمنة).

تمتد خبراته لتشمل جراحة السمنة بالمنظار وتصحيح عمليات السمنة للمرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة، بما في ذلك تكميم المعدة، وتحويل مسار المعدة، وجراحة المجازة المصغرة، وطي المعدة وعمليات إعادة الجراحات في حالة استعادة الوزن. كما أنه يتمتع بالبراعة في العميات الخاصة باستخدام بالون المعدة والبالون الذكي (القطع الناقص) بالإضافة إلى العديد من العمليات الجراحية بالمنظار التي تشمل المرارة والفتق والقولون والزائدة الدودية والجهاز الهضمي والارتجاع المريئي وفتق الحجاب الحاجز.  لقد أجرى بنجاح جراحات البطن الاختيارية والطارئة. بالمنظار. 

كجزء من مجموعة مهامه الصعبة، أجرى الدكتور أيمن جراحات تتعلق بالسمنة وأمراض البطن والمرارة. لقد عالج فتق الحجاب الحاجز وأجرى جراحات فتق الحجاب الحاجز وجراحات تورم جدار البطن وجراحات الارتجاع المعدي المريئي. 

يتحدث الدكتور أيمن اللغات العربية والإنجليزية والألمانية وفي أوقات فراغه يهوى ممارسة السباحة والاستماع إلى الموسيقى.
 

قسم
طب السمنة
الإختصاص
الجراحة العامة
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
المصرية
سنوات من الخبرة
25
الشهادات

جراح متميز في جراحة مناظير البطن وجراحة البدانة (السمنة)

زميل الكلية الأمريكية للجراحين بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

دكتوراه في الجراحة العامة من مصر

دبلوم جراحة مناظير البطن، فرنسا

ماجستير الجراحة العامة، مصر

بكالوريوس الطب، جامعة عين شمس، مصر

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات