Ayona Barthakur
1470Specialist Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Ayona Barthakur
1470Specialist Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Ayona Barthakur is a Specialist in the Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology at the Marina and JBR branches of Medcare Medical Centre. She completed her MBBS and then MD in Obstetrics & Gynaecology from Gauhati Medical College, situated in Guwahati, India. She also completed her DNB in Obstetrics and Gynaecology, a medical qualification awarded by the National Board of Examinations (NBE) New Delhi.

Her sterling career commenced with a Senior Residency at Lady Hardinge Medical College in New Delhi followed by a long stint in the private healthcare sector at Guwahati, both in India. She was Head of the Department of OBGyn at Ayursundra Superspecialty Hospital at Guwahati in India. She is a member of the Guwahati Obstetrics and Gynaecological Society.

Dr. Barthakur’s expertise covers general obstetrics and high-risk pregnancy care. She is proficient and experienced in difficult pregnancies that involve abdominal pain, fear of miscarriage, hypertension, diabetes, and large fibroid tumours. She has confidently managed pregnancies that may be breech, ectopic, IVF, or twins. She has successfully treated all types of gynaecological disorders like fibroids in the uterus, PCOS, infertility, irregular and heavy bleeding during periods, ovarian cysts, and vaginal polyps with the latest laparoscopic and hysteroscopic procedures, and performs myomectomy as required. 

Whenever she can carve out some time from her busy schedule, Dr. Barthakur loves listening to music, travelling and doing Yoga, regularly. Besides being fluent in English, she speaks a variety of Indian languages like Hindi, Bengali, and Assamese.

DEPARTMENT
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
SPECIALITY
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Location
Marina - Medcare Medical Centre
JBR - Medcare Medical Centre
Languages
Nationality
Indian
Years of Experience
25 Years
Credentials

MBBS, Gauhati Medical College, Guwahati

MD, Internal Medicine, Gauhati Medical College, Guwahati

DNB, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, New Delhi

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

أيونا بارثاكور
1470أخصائية النساء والتوليد
أيونا بارثاكور
1470أخصائية النساء والتوليد


د. أيونا بارثاكور هي أخصائية في قسم طب النساء والولادة في فرعي مركز ميدكير الطبي في مارينا ومساكن شاطئ جميرا. وقد حصلت على بكالريوس الطب النساء والولادة من كلية طب غاوهاتي، في غاوهاتي، ودبلوم الطب في الطب الباطني من كلية طب غاوهاتي، في غاوهاتي، وحصلت كذلك على شهادة دبلوم المجلس الوطني في طب النساء والولادة من المجلس الوطني للامتحانات (NBE) في نيودلهي.

بدأت مسيرتها المهنية كطبيبة مقيمة أولى في كلية طب ليدي هاردينج في نيودلهي، ثم عملت في عدة مهام لفترة طويلة في القطاع الخاص الصحي، في غاوهاتي بالهند. وقد كانت رئيسة قسم طب النساء في مستشفى أيروسوندرا فائق التخصص في غاواهاتي بالهند. وهي هضوة في جمعية غاوهاتي لطب النساء والولادة.

تشمل خبرة د. بارثاكور طب الولادة العام ورعاية حالات الحمل عالية الخطورة، وهي تتمتع بالكفاءة والخبرة بحالات الحمل الصعبة التي تنطوي على ألم البطن، والخوف من الإجهاض، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، والسكري، والأورام الليفية الكبيرة. وقد عالجت بثقة حالات حمل كان المجيء فيها بالمقعدة، وحالات الحمل المنتبذ (الكاذب)، والإخصاب الصناعي، والتوائم. وعالجت بنجاح كافة أنواع اضطرابات طب النساء، مثل الأورام الليفية بالرحم، ومتلازمة تكيس المبيض المتعدد، والعقم، والنزيف غير المنتظم والغزير أثناء الحيض، وكيسات المبيض، وسلائل المبيض باستخدام أحدث إجراءات تنظير البطن والرحم، كما تقوم باستئصال الأورام العضلية عند اللزوم.

وفي كل وقت فراغ تحصل عليه في جدولها الزمني المشغول، تحب د. بارثاكور الإنصات للموسيقى والسفر وممارسة اليوجا بانتظام. وإضافةً إلى إجادتها الإنجليزية، فهي تجيد كذلك مجموعة متنوعة من اللغات، كالهندية والبنغالية والأسامية.

قسم
النساء والتوليد
الإختصاص
النساء والتوليد
الموقع
مارينا - مركز ميدكير الطبي
جي بي آر - مركز ميدكير الطبي
اللغات
الجنسية
الهندية
سنوات من الخبرة
25
الشهادات

بكالريوس الطب والجراحة من كلية طب غاوهاتي، في غاوهاتي

دبلوم الطب في الطب الباطني من كلية طب غاوهاتي، في غاوهاتي

دبلوم المجلس الوطني في طب النساء والولادة من نيودلهي

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات