Nikita Malhotra
Specialist Otolaryngology
Nikita Malhotra
Specialist Otolaryngology

Dr. Nikita Malhotra is an ENT specialist with MBBS, MS and DNB (Otolaryngology) degrees from India. She has also been awarded a Fellowship in Otology from Switzerland and a Fellowship in Endoscopic Sinus Surgery from Singapore.

Dr. Malhotra has worked at a number of hospitals in the UAE, including Prime Medical Centre, International Modern Hospital, Behoul Speciality Hospital & Medcare Hospital, Welcare Clinics & Hospital, New Medical Centre (NMC). She has worked as an ENT surgeon at a number of prestigious hospitals in India, including Asian Heart Institute, Hirandani Institute, Guru Nanak Hospital, Breach Candy Hospital and Cumballa Hill Hospital. She has been on the consultant panel of Jet Airways, Air Sahara and Indian Airlines.

Dr. Nikita Malhotra specialises in ENT. She treats all types of diseases of the nose and sinuses, vertigo, allergy and otology needs. She performs functional endoscopic sinus surgery (FESS), all types of ear surgery, and general ENT surgeries.

Dr. Malhotra loves to travel, read and listen to music. She can converse in English, Hindi and Marathi.

Speciality
E.N.T
Sub Speciality
Speciality Sub
Otolaryngology
Location
Languages
Nationality
Indian
Years of Experience
20
Credentials

MBBS

MS

DNB (Otolaryngology)

Fellowship in Otology (Switzerland)

Fellowship in Endoscopic Sinus Surgery (Singapore)"

CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT

د. نيكيتا مالهوترا
65اختصاصي طب الانف والاذن والحنجرة
د. نيكيتا مالهوترا
65اختصاصي طب الانف والاذن والحنجرة

الدكتورة نيكيتا مالهوترا اختصاصية في طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة للأطفال حاصلة على درجات بكالوريوس طب وجراحة (MSBS) والماجستير (MS) والبورد الوطني (DNB) من الهند. حصلت أيضًا على زمالة في طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة من سويسرا ، كما حصلت على زمالة في جراحة الجيوب الأنفية بالمنظار من سنغافورة.

عملت الدكتور مالهوترا في عدد من المستشفيات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، بما في ذلك مركز برايم الطبي والمستشفى الدولي الحديث ومستشفى بلهول التخصصي ومستشفى ميدكير وعيادات ومستشفيات ويلكير والمركز الطبي الجديد (NMC). كما عملت كجراح لجراحة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة في عدد من المستشفيات المرموقة في الهند، بما في ذلك معهد القلب الآسيوي ومعهد هيرانداني ومستشفى جورو ناناك ومستشفى براك كاندي ومستشفى كمبالا هيل. وكانت أحد أعضاء الفريق الاستشاري في خطوط جيت الجوية ، وطيران الصحراء والخطوط الجوية الهندية.

الدكتور نيكيتا مالهوترا متخصصة في طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة. تتعامل مع جميع أنواع أمراض الأنف والجيوب الأنفية والدوار والحساسية وأمراض الأذن. تقوم بإجراء جراحة تنظيرية داخلية للجيوب الأنفية (FESS) وجميع أنواع جراحة الأذن وجراحات الأنف والأذن والحنجرة العامة.
تحب الدكتورة مالهوترا السفر ، والقراءة والاستماع إلى الموسيقى. يمكنها التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية والهندية والمهاراتية

قسم
أذن وأنف وحنجرة
الإختصاص
طب الانف والاذن والحنجرة
الموقع
الصفا - مستشفى ميدكير
اللغات
الجنسية
الهندية
سنوات من الخبرة
23
الشهادات

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة

درجة الماجستير في العلوم

دبلوم المجلس الوطني (طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة)

زمالة في طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة (سويسرا)

زمالة في جراحة الجيوب الأنفية بالمنظار (سنغافورة)

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات