Dr. Emad Al Nono

1716Specialist

Cardiology


Dr. Emad Alnono is a Specialist in the Department of Cardiology at Medcare Hospital- Sharjah. After completing his basic education in medicine, he acquired an MD from the Ministry of Health, Syria. He completed his internal medicine residency followed by a fellowship in Cardiology & Angiology. He furthered his academic qualifications with a cardiac catheterization fellowship, successfully completing 1300 cases during this period at Assad University Hospital. He is a member of the Syrian Society of Cardiology, the Emirates Society of Cardiology, the Gulf Society of Cardiology, the American Heart Association, and the American Stroke Association.

Dr. Alnono started his career with the Dr. Emad Alnono Clinic in Damascus in Syria as a Specialist in Internal Medicine and then as a Specialist in Cardiology and Angiology. Parallelly, he worked part-time as a Cardiologist, first at the Omayyad Hospital and then at the Cham Clinic. After relocating to the UAE, he first joined Gargash Hospital in Dubai as a Specialist Cardiologist and then Sharjah Corniche Medical Center as a Specialist cardiologist and Medical Director.

His forte lies in the diagnosis, management and prevention of cardiac disease as well as risk-factor analysis of symptoms like chest pain, palpitations, fatigue and shortness of breath. He has successfully treated patients with cardiovascular diseases like hypertension, heart attacks, ischemia, valvular heart disease, coronary artery diseases, atrial fibrillation and other cardiac arrhythmias, heart failure, cardiomyopathy, dyslipidaemia, atherosclerosis, peripheral vascular disease and venous thromboembolism.

Dr. Alnono also treats related diseases like pulmonary disease, diabetes, cholesterol level disturbance and hyperlipidaemia, pre-operative cardiac evaluation, and cardiac rehabilitation cases and is a lifestyle change consultant.

Besides these, he carries out regular cardiac consultations, echocardiography (TTE), treadmill stress test, 24-hour Holter ECG interpretation, 24-hour ambulatory BP interpretation, clinical cardiology, acute cardiac emergencies and cardiac CT.

During his leisure time, Dr. Al Nono likes playing the piano, tennis, and reading novels. He speaks Arabic and English.

 

DEPARTMENT
Cardiology
SPECIALITY
Cardiology
Location
Sharjah - Medcare Hospital
Languages
Nationality
Syrian
Years of Experience
16 years
Credentials

MBBS,

MD from the Ministry of Health, Syria,

Residency in Internal Medicine,

Fellowship in Cardiology & Angiology,

Fellowship in Cardiac Catheterization, Successful completion of 1300 cases during this period at Assad University Hospital.

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

د. عماد النونو

1716أخصائي

أخصائي


د. عماد النونو أخصائي في قسم طب القلب في مستشفى ميدكير-الشارقة. بعد إتمامه تعليمه الطبي الأساسي، حصل على دبلوم طبي من وزارة الصحة بسوريا. وأتم فترة عمله كطبيب مقيم في الطب الباطني ثم حصل على زمالة في طب القلب والأوعية الدموية. وعزز مؤهلاته الأكاديمية بعدها بزمالة في القسطرة القلبية، وأتم بنجاح 1300 حالة أثناء فترة عمله في مستشفى الأسد الجامعي. وهو عضو الجمعية السورية لطب القلب، والجمعية الإماراتية لطب القلب، والجمعية الخليجية لطب القلب، وجمعية القلب الأمريكية، وجمعية السكتة الدماغية الأمريكية.

بدأ د. النونو مسيرته المهنية في عيادة د. عماد النونو في دمشق بسوريا، كأخصائي للطب الباطني، ثم كأخصائي طب القلب والأوعية الدموية.وبالتوازي مع ذلك، عمل بدوام جزئي كطبيب للقلب، أولًا في مستشفى أمية، ثم في عيادة الشام. بعد انتقاله إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة، انضم أولًا إلى مستشفى قرقاش في دبي كأخصائي طب القلب، ثم في مركز الكورنيش الطبي بالشارقة، كأخصائي طب القلب والمدير الطبي.
تكمن قوته في تشخيص وعلاج أمراض القلب والوقاية منها، وكذلك تحليل عوامل الخطر المتعلقة بأعراض مثل ألم الصدر، والخفقان، والإرهاق، وضيق التنفس. وقد عالج بنجاح مرضى مصابين بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، كارتفاع ضغط الدم، والنوبات القلبية، والإقفار، ومرض صمامات القلب، ومرض الشريان التاجي، والرجفان الأذيني، وغير ذلك من اضطرابات نبض القلب، وفشل القلب، واعتلال عضلة القلب، وخلل شحوم الدم، وتصلب الشرايين، ومرض الأوعية الدموية المحيطية، والانصمام الخثاري الوريدي.

 يعالج د. النونو أمراضًا مثل مرض الرئة، والسكري، واضطراب مستوى الكوليسترول، وفرط شحوم الدم، بالإضافة إلى تقييم القلب قبل العمليات الجراحية، وحالات إعادة تأهيل القلب، ويعمل استشاريًا لتغيير أسلوب الحياة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجري استشارات القلب المنتظمة، وتصوير القلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية (TTE)، واختبار الإجهاد بالمشاية الكهربية، وتفسير رسم قلب هولتر النقال على مدار 24 ساعة،  وطب القلب السريري، وحالات القلب الحادة الطارئة، والتصوير المقطعي للقلب.

وفي وقت فراغه، يهوى د. النونو العزف على البيانو، ولعب كرة التنس، وقراءة الروايات. وهو يجيد التحدث بالعربية والإنجليزية.

 

قسم
طب القلب
الإختصاص
أخصائي
الموقع
الشارقة - مستشفى ميدكير
اللغات
الجنسية
السورية
سنوات من الخبرة
16 عامًا
الشهادات

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة،

دبلوم طبي من وزارة الصحة، بسوريا،

طبيب مقيم في الطب الباطني،

زمالة في طب القلب والأوعية الدموية،

زمالة في القسطرة القلبية، وقد تعامل بنجاح مع 1300 حالة خلال فترة عمله في مستشفى الأسد الجامعي.

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات