Marija Pavlovic
Specialist Periodontics
Marija Pavlovic
Specialist Periodontics

Dr. Marija Pavlovic is a periodontist and oral implantologist with a PhD from the School of Dentistry, University Belgrade in Serbia. She has tremendous work experience through her work at private clinics in Serbia and the UAE. She also has teaching experience, having been a faculty at the University Belgrade in Serbia.

Over the years, Dr. Pavlovic has been a member at a number of medical associations, including the Emirates Medical Association, the Serbian Society of Periodontology, the Serbian Periodontology and Implantology Association, the European Society of Periodontology and the Serbian Dental Association.

Dr. Marija Pavlovic’s expertise extends to both non-surgical, conservative periodontal treatments and all kinds of surgeries. She performs surgical therapy for gingival, resective periodontal surgery, regenerative periodontal surgery, flap surgery, guided tissue regeneration (GTR), reconstructive periodontal surgery, resective osseous surgery, mucogingival surgery, and surgical removal of impacted teeth. She provides therapy for furcation involvement. Dr. Pavlovic performs periodontal plastic and aesthetic surgery (mucogingival anomalies), cosmetic dentistry (veneers & teeth whitening), fillings, porcelain crowns and dentures. She takes care of the preparation of the periodontium for restorative dentistry. She does bone augmentation, implant placement and prosthodontics on implants, and tooth extraction. She also conducts diagnostic oral pathology (oral medicine).

In addition to her passion for her work, Dr. Marija Pavlovic is a person of varied interests, especially fashion, arts, sports, and travelling. She speaks English and Serbian.

DEPARTMENT
Dentistry
SPECIALITY
Periodontics
Location
Languages
Nationality
Serbian
Years of Experience
19
Credentials

Masters of Science in Dentistry - Postgraduate Studies At The Clinic of Periodontology and Oral Medicine, School of Dentistry University Belgrade, Serbia

Dentist Specialist: Periodontist and Oral Medicine Residency programme For Specialist Studies, Clinic For Periodontology and Oral Medicine - School of Dentistry University Belgrade, Serbia

Doctor of Dentistry - School of Dentistry University Belgrade, Serbia

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

د. ماريا بافلوفيتش
أخصائية طب اللثة
د. ماريا بافلوفيتش
أخصائية طب اللثة

"الدكتورة ماريا بافلوفيتش، اختصاصية اللثة وزراعة الأسنان عن طريق الفم حاصلة على درجة الدكتوراه من كلية طب الأسنان ، جامعة بلغراد في صربيا. لديها خبرة عمل هائلة من خلال عملها في العيادات الخاصة في صربيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة. لديها أيضا خبرة في التدريس ، بعد أن كانت ضمن هيئة التدريس في جامعة بلغراد في صربيا.

وعلى مدار السنين ، كانت الدكتورة بافلوفيتش عضوًا في عدد من الجمعيات الطبية ، بما في ذلك جمعية الإمارات الطبية، والجمعية الصربية لطب وجراحة اللثة ، والجمعية الصربية لطب وزراعة اللثة ، والجمعية الأوروبية لطب وجراحة اللثة.

تمتد خبرة الدكتورة ماريا بافلوفيتش إلى علاجات اللثة غير الجراحية والمحافظة على أنواعها وكذلك جميع أنواع العمليات الجراحية. كما تقوم بإجراء العلاج الجراحي للجراحة اللثوية وجراحة اللثة المستقرة وجراحة اللثة التجددية وجراحة محيط الضرس، وتجديد الأنسجة الموجهة (GTR) وجراحة اللثة الترميمية والجراحة العظمية المتقطعة جراحة الخط المخاطي اللثوي، والإزالة الجراحية للأسنان المتأثرة. إنها توفر العلاج لاصابات مفترق الجذور. كما تقوم الدكتور بافلوفيتش بإجراء العمليات التجميلية وجراحة اللثة (الشذوذات المخاطية) ، طب الأسنان التجميلي (القشور الخزفية وتبييض الأسنان) ، الحشوات ، التيجان والجسور الخزفية . انها تهتم لإعداد اللثة لطب الأسنان الترميمي حيث تعمل على بزيادة العظام ، وتركيب الزرع ، والتعويضات السنية على عمليات الزرع ، اضافة لخلع الأسنان. كما أنها تعالج أمراض الفم التشخيصية (طب الفم).

بالإضافة إلى شغفها بعملها ، فإن الدكتورة ماريا بافلوفيتش شخص ذو اهتمامات متنوعة ، وتهتم على نحو خاص بالأزياء والفنون والرياضة والسفر. تتحدث الانجليزية والصربية"

قسم
طب الأسنان
الإختصاص
طب اللثة
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
الصربية
سنوات من الخبرة
19
الشهادات

ماجستير العلوم في طب الأسنان - دراسات عليا في عيادة طب وجراحة اللثة، كلية طب الأسنان، جامعة بلغراد، صربيا

اختصاصي أسنان: برنامج طب وجراحة اللثة وطب الأسنان للدراسات التخصصية، عيادة طب وجراحة اللثة ، كلية طب الأسنان، جامعة بلغراد، صربيا

دكتور في طب الأسنان - كلية طب الأسنان، جامعة بلغراد، صربيا

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات