Dr. Abdurrazzak Odih

1997 Specialist

Internal Medicine


Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih
Abdurrazzak Odih

Dr. Abdurrazzak Odih is a Specialist in Internal Medicine at Sharjah and Al Zahia branches of Medcare Medical Centre. He completed his MBBS from Al-Baath University and then obtained a Master's Degree with a specialization in Internal Medicine from Damascus University in Syria. He is a member of the Syrian Syndicate of Physicians.

Dr. Odih worked at Almouasat Hospital, Alberoni Hospital and Alassad Hospital as an Internal Disease Resident, at the beginning of his career. This helped him to gain invaluable experience in all departments of Internal Medicine contributing to a successful Master’s Degree in Internal Medicine from the Syrian Board of Examination. Thereafter he practised at his private clinic and several private hospitals such as Al-Madina Hospital and Syrian Arab Red Crescent Hospital before relocating to the UAE.

As an expert in the field of Internal Medicine, Dr. Odih has treated a wide range of internal disorders, such as hypertension, heart disease, diabetes, obesity, thyroid diseases, lung, brain, kidney and gastrointestinal problems. He is proficient in diagnosing and treating acute illnesses and chronic diseases that include respiratory infections, acute bronchitis, asthma, COPD, pneumonia and all infectious diseases. He has also successfully managed emergency cases in the intensive care department.

During his spare time, he likes to keep fit by swimming and playing football. He also enjoys reading. He speaks Arabic and English.

DEPARTMENT
Internal Medicine
SPECIALITY
Internal Medicine
Location
Sharjah - Medcare Medical Centre
Al Zahia – Medcare Medical Centre
Languages
Nationality
Syrian
Years of Experience
9 years
Credentials

MBBS from the Al-Baath University,

Masters with specialization in Internal Medicine from Damascus University, Syria

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

د. عبد الرزاق عودة

1997أخصائي الطب الباطني

الطب الباطني


عبد الرزاق عودة

الدكتور عبد الرزاق عودة هو أخصائي الطب الباطني في فرعي الشارقة والزاهية لمركز ميدكير الطبي. حصل على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من جامعة البعث ثم حصل على درجة الماجستير في تخصص الطب الباطني من جامعة دمشق في سوريا. وهو عضو في نقابة الأطباء السورية.

عمل الدكتور عودة في مستشفى المواساة ومستشفى البيروني ومستشفى الأسد كطبيب مقيم للأمراض الباطنية في بداية حياته المهنية. وقد ساعده ذلك في اكتساب خبرة لا تقدر بثمن في جميع أقسام الطب الباطني، مما ساهم في حصوله على درجة الماجستير الناجحة في الطب الباطني من مجلس الامتحانات السوري. وبعد ذلك، مارس المهنة في عيادته الخاصة والعديد من المستشفيات الخاصة مثل مستشفى المدينة ومستشفى الهلال الأحمر العربي السوري قبل أن ينتقل إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

بصفته خبيرًا في مجال الطب الباطني، عالج الدكتور عودة مجموعة واسعة من الاضطرابات الداخلية، مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض القلب والسكري والسمنة وأمراض الغدة الدرقية ومشاكل الرئة والدماغ والكلى والجهاز الهضمي. وهو بارع في تشخيص وعلاج الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة التي تشمل التهابات الجهاز التنفسي والتهاب الشعب الهوائية الحاد والربو ومرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن والالتهاب الرئوي وجميع الأمراض المعدية. كما نجح في إدارة حالات الطوارئ في قسم العناية المركزة.

خلال أوقات فراغه، يحب الحفاظ على لياقته من خلال السباحة ولعب كرة القدم. كما أنه يستمتع بالقراءة. يتحدث العربية والإنجليزية.

قسم
الطب الباطني
الإختصاص
الطب الباطني
الموقع
الشارقة - مركز ميدكير الطبي
الزاهية – مركز ميدكير الطبي
اللغات
الجنسية
السورية
سنوات من الخبرة
9 أعوام
الشهادات

بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من جامعة البعث،

ماجستير في تخصص الطب الباطني من جامعة دمشق، سوريا

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات