Ahmed Kamal Hussein El Sayed
General Dentist Dentistry
Ahmed Kamal Hussein El Sayed
General Dentist Dentistry

Dr. Ahmed Kamal Hussein El Sayed completed his B.Sc. degree in oral & dental medicine from the well-known Cairo University in Egypt. After completion of his internship, he continued to work & practice in Cairo. He is currently, a general dentist at the Medcare Hospital in Sharjah.

Dr. Ahmed’s interest in the fields of cosmetic dentistry & periodontics drove him to learn more about the different facets of dentistry while working at a prestigious Cairo hospital, in Egypt. This experience held him in good stead as he, later on, worked at many well-established clinics & hospitals, in Dubai & Abu Dhabi. Dr. Ahmed is a very self-motivated dentist as is evident from the number of courses, conferences & workshops that he has attended.

Dr. Ahmed’s work encompasses the fields of cosmetic dentistry, pediatric dentistry, periodontics as well as traditional dentistry. He has a keen interest in cosmetic dentistry with expertise in crown & bridgework, veneers & bleaching procedures. In the areas of pediatric dentistry & traditional dentistry, he is skilled at tooth extraction (non-surgical), simple implants, root canal treatment (rotary & conventional), fillings, & removable prosthesis. He is excellent at periodontal procedures & evaluation including laser treatment.

He has treated many patients successfully in the area of dental aesthetics like creating ‘Hollywood’ smiles & veneers, different types of ‘smile’ makeovers, bleaching, gum treatment & shaping, & cosmetic dental fillings (inlay, onlay, & white). Other regular dental treatments that he has performed include removable prosthesis, crown & bridgework, root canal, simple implants, & periodontal procedures. In the arena of pediatric dentistry, he has performed non-surgical tooth extractions & treated cases of Bruxism, successfully. Dr. Ahmed has used laser treatment for treating tooth decay, gums, & whitening of teeth.

When Dr. Ahmed gets time off from his busy schedule he loves listening to music, travelling & playing football. He speaks both Arabic & English fluently.

DEPARTMENT
Dentistry
SPECIALITY
Dentistry
Location
Languages
Nationality
Egyptian
Years of Experience
18
Credentials

B.Sc. (Oral and dental medicine), Cairo University, Egypt

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

أحمد كمال حسين السيد
طبيب أسنان عام طبيب أسنان
أحمد كمال حسين السيد
طبيب أسنان عام طبيب أسنان

حصل الدكتور أحمد كمال حسين السيد على درجة البكالوريوس، في طب الفم والأسنان من جامعة القاهرة المرموقة بمصر. بعدما أتم تدريبه، واصل العمل وممارسة طب الأسنان في القاهرة. يعمل حاليًا طبيب أسنان عام في مستشفى ميدكير -الشارقة.

دفعه اهتمامه بمجالات طب الأسنان التجميلي وجراحات اللثة لمعرفة المزيد عن مختلف جوانب طب الأسنان أثناء عمله في أحد مستشفيات القاهرة المرموقة في مصر. وأثرت هذه التجربة خبرته، حيث عمل لاحقًا في العديد من العيادات والمستشفيات الرائدة في دبي وأبو ظبي. لدى الدكتور أحمد دوافع ذاتية كبيرة، حيث يحضر العديد من الدورات والمؤتمرات وورش العمل التي حضرها.

يضم نطاق عمل الدكتور أحمد مجالات طب الأسنان التجميلي وطب أسنان الأطفال وأمراض اللثة وكذلك طب الأسنان التقليدي. لديه اهتمام كبير بطب الأسنان التجميلي ولديه خبرة في عمليات التيجان والجسور، والفينير، وإجراءات تبييض الأسنان.  ويمتد مجال خبرته ليشمل مجالات طب أسنان الأطفال وطب الأسنان التقليدي، وقلع الأسنان غير الجراحي، وجراحات الزرع البسيطة، ومعالجة قناة (اللبية والتقليدية)، والحشوات (تجميل الأسنان، والحشو الطبيعي)، وطقم الأسنان. يمتاز بالبراعة في جراحات اللثة وتقييمها فضلاً عن العلاج بالليزر.

لقد تولى علاج العديد من المرضى بنجاح في مجال طب الأسنان التجميلي مثل ابتكار ابتسامات وفينير ""هوليود"" ومختلف أنواع صنع الابتسامة الهوليودية وتبييض الأسنان وعلاج اللثة وإعادة تشكيلها وحشوات الأسنان التجميلية (الضمنية والفوقية والبيضاء). ويقوم دوريًا بإجراء العلاجات الخاصة بطقم الأسنان والتيجان وجسور الأسنان وجذر الأسنان، وزراعات الأسنان وجراحات اللثة. أما في مجال طب أسنان الأطفال، أجرى عمليات قلع الأسنان بدون جراحة وعلاج حالات صرير الأسنان بنجاح. استخدم الدكتور أحمد العلاج بالليزر لعلاج تسوس الأسنان واللثة وتبييض الأسنان.

أما خارج مجال عمله، فيحب الدكتور أحمد إلى الاستماع إلى الموسيقى والسفر ولعب كرة القدم. ويتحدث اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية بطلاقة.

قسم
طب الأسنان
الإختصاص
طبيب أسنان
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
المصرية
سنوات من الخبرة
18
الشهادات

بكالوريوس (طب الفم والأسنان)، جامعة القاهرة، مصر.

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات