Dr. Ahmed Yosri Bondok

977Specialist

Rheumatology


Dr. Ahmad Bondok is a specialist in Rheumatology in the department of Rheumatology at the Sharjah, Mirdif, Motor City, Al Zahia branch of Medcare Medical Center, and Al Safa – Medcare Hospital. With 12 years of experience, he has a Masters in Rheumatology from Al Azhar University in Egypt and an MBA in Hospital Logistics and Management, highlighting his dual expertise in clinical practice and healthcare administration.

Dr. Bondok has been with Prime Healthcare Group since 2017 and previously served in the government sector in Egypt. His proficiency spans a broad spectrum of autoimmune rheumatological diseases, including rheumatoid arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, systemic lupus erythematosus, systemic sclerosis, polymyositis, dermatomyositis, mixed connective tissue disease, and vasculitis. He is also skilled in managing bone and joint disorders and addressing painful musculoskeletal conditions like knee osteoarthritis, shoulder issues, tennis elbow, golfer's elbow, foot and ankle problems, and myofascial pain syndrome.

In addition, Dr. Bondok is an expert in treating crystal-induced arthritis, such as gout and pseudogout, and he assists patients with bone mineral diseases like osteoporosis. His procedural skills include local intra-articular injections, trigger point injections, and soft tissue injections. He is knowledgeable in the latest non-surgical treatments for cervical and lumbar disc problems, as well as neck and back pain.

Fluent in Arabic and English, Dr. Bondok caters to a diverse patient base. Outside his professional commitments, he enjoys reading, cycling, and fishing.

 

DEPARTMENT
Rheumatology
SPECIALITY
Rheumatology
Location
Sharjah - Medcare Hospital
Mirdif - Medcare Medical Centre
Sharjah - Medcare Medical Centre
Al Safa - Medcare Hospital
Al Zahia – Medcare Medical Centre
Motor City - Medcare Medical Centre
Languages
Nationality
Egyptian
Years of Experience
12
Credentials

Master degree of Rheumatology , Al Azhar university , Egypt , 2012

Bachelor of medicine and surgery , Al Azhar university , Egypt , 2007

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

د. أحمد بندق

977أخصائي

التهاب المفاصل


الدكتور أحمد بندق متخصص في أمراض الروماتيزم في قسم أمراض الروماتيزم في الشارقة ومردف وموتور سيتي وفرع الزاهية لمركز ميدكير الطبي ومستشفى الصفا ميدكير. مع 12 عامًا من الخبرة، حصل على درجة الماجستير في أمراض الروماتيزم من جامعة الأزهر في مصر وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في لوجستيات وإدارة المستشفيات، مما يسلط الضوء على خبرته المزدوجة في الممارسة السريرية وإدارة الرعاية الصحية.
يعمل الدكتور بندق مع مجموعة برايم للرعاية الصحية منذ عام 2017 وعمل سابقًا في القطاع الحكومي في مصر. تغطي كفاءته مجموعة واسعة من أمراض الروماتيزم المناعية الذاتية، بما في ذلك التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، والتهاب الفقار المقسط، والذئبة الحمامية الجهازية، والتصلب الجهازي، والتهاب العضلات، والتهاب الجلد والعضلات، وأمراض النسيج الضام المختلط، والتهاب الأوعية الدموية. كما أنه ماهر في إدارة اضطرابات العظام والمفاصل ومعالجة الحالات العضلية الهيكلية المؤلمة مثل التهاب مفاصل الركبة، ومشاكل الكتف، ومرفق التنس، ومرفق لاعب الجولف، ومشاكل القدم والكاحل، ومتلازمة الألم الليفي العضلي.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الدكتور بندق خبير في علاج التهاب المفاصل الناجم عن البلورات، مثل النقرس والنقرس الكاذب، ويساعد المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض معادن العظام مثل هشاشة العظام. وتشمل مهاراته الإجرائية الحقن الموضعي داخل المفصل، وحقن نقطة الزناد، وحقن الأنسجة الرخوة. وهو على دراية بأحدث العلاجات غير الجراحية لمشاكل القرص العنقي والقطني، وكذلك آلام الرقبة والظهر.


يتقن الدكتور بندق اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية، ويقدم خدماته لقاعدة متنوعة من المرضى. وبعيدًا عن التزاماته المهنية، فهو يستمتع بالقراءة وركوب الدراجات وصيد الأسماك.

 

قسم
روماتيزم والتهاب المفاصل
الإختصاص
التهاب المفاصل
الموقع
الشارقة - مركز ميدكير الطبي
الشارقة - مستشفى ميدكير
مردف – مركز ميدكير الطبى
الصفا - مستشفى ميدكير
الزاهية – مركز ميدكير الطبي
موتور ستي - مركز ميدكير الطبي
اللغات
الجنسية
المصرية
سنوات من الخبرة
12
الشهادات

دكتوراه في الطب في مجال التهاب المفاصل، جامعة الأزهر، مصر

BMS، جامعة الأزهر

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات