Ann Mary Joyce
1437General Practitioner Internal Medicine
Ann Mary Joyce
1437General Practitioner Internal Medicine

Dr Ann Mary Joyce is a General Practitioner in the Department of Internal Medicine at the Medcare Orthopaedics and Spine Hospital. She completed her MBBS and then MD in Family Medicine from the Christian Medical College Hospital at Vellore in India.  She is a member of the Indian Medical Association and also of the Academy of Family Physicians of India.

Dr. Joyce has worked in various hospitals in India and Dubai. She spent some time as an Emergency Medicine Physician in Thrissur then she worked as a neurology resident in the Department of Neurology in MOSC Medical College Hospital, both in Kerala. Here she was responsible for providing emergency, inpatient and ICU care for patients with various acute and chronic neurological conditions. She has been practising as a General Medical practitioner at Medcare Orthopaedics and Spine hospital providing in-patient, emergency and outpatient care for patients with acute and chronic medical co-morbidities.

During the course of her career, Dr. Joyce has treated patients with conditions like diabetes mellitus, hypertension, dyslipidemia hypothyroidism, urinary tract infections, sepsis, cellulitis, and diabetic foot. She has successfully managed upper and lower respiratory tract infections, asthma, and allergic rhinitis as well.

During her leisure hours, Dr. Joyce likes to play the guitar, read and go swimming. She speaks English, Hindi, Malayalam, and Tamil.

DEPARTMENT
Internal Medicine
SPECIALITY
Internal Medicine
Location
Languages
Nationality
Indian
Years of Experience
10 Years
Credentials

MBBS

MD in Family Medicine, Christian Medical College Hospital, Vellore, India

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

آن ماري جويس
1437ممارسة عامة الطب الباطني
آن ماري جويس
1437ممارسة عامة الطب الباطني

د. آن ماري جويس ممارسة عامة في قسم الطب الباطني بمستشفى ميدكير لجراحة العظام والعمود الفقري. وقد حصلت على بكالريوس الطب والجراحة، ودكتوراه في طب الأسرة من مستشفى كلية الطب المسيحي في فيلور في الهند. وهي عضوة الجمعية الطبية الهندية وكذلك أكاديمية أطباء الأسرة بالهند.

عملت د. جويس في عدة مستشفيات في الهند ودبي. وأمضت بعض الوقت كطبيبة طب الطوارئ في ثريسور في كيرالا. شغلت منصب مقيمة طب الأعصاب في قسم طب الأعصاب في كلية طب MOSC في كيرالا بالهند. وهناك كانت مسؤولة عن تقديم الرعاية الطارئة، ورعاية المرضى الداخليين، ومرضى وحدة العناية المركزة المصابين بحالات حادة ومزمنة متنوعة. عملت ممارسة عامة في مستشفى ميدكير لجراحة العظام والعمود الفقري لتقدم الرعاية للمرضى الداخليين ولحالات الطوارئ وللمرضى الخارجيين المصابين بحالات مرضية طبية حادة ومزمنة. 
وخلال مسيرتها المهنية، عالجت د. جويس مرضى مصابين بحالات مثل داء السكري، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، وخلل دهون الدم، وقصور الدرقية، وعدوى المسالك البولية، والإنتان، والالتهاب الخلوي، والقدم السكرية. وقد عالجت بنجاح حالات عدوى الجهاز التنفسي العلوية والسفلية، والربو، والتهاب الأنف الحساسي كذلك.

وفي وقت فراغها، تهوى د. جويس العزف على الجيتار والقراءة وممارسة السباحة. وهي تجيد الإنجليزية والهندية والماليزية ولغة التاميل.

قسم
الطب الباطني
الإختصاص
الطب الباطني
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
الهندية
سنوات من الخبرة
10 سنوات
الشهادات

بكالريوس الطب والجراحة

دكتوراه في طب الأسرة من مستشفى كلية الطب المسيحي في فيلور في الهند.

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات