Harpalsinh Jadeja
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgery
Harpalsinh Jadeja
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr. Harpalsinh Jadeja

Dr. Harpalsinh Jadeja post graduated with MS Orthopaedics from India before moving to the UK. He completed the UK FRCS fellowships in Orthopaedics and was selected for the UK Orthopaedic higher surgical training for Consultant’s training (UK CCT). He is on the UK GMC Specialist Register. 

Dr. Harpalsinh Jadeja was trained in South-East Thames Orthopaedic Training circuit for Rotational Specialist Registrar Training Programme with the UK London Deanery. He then underwent GMC recognised Advanced Training Fellowship in Foot and Ankle Surgery at Wexham Park and Heatherwood Hospital. This also involved Knee Sports injuries Fellowship. He also underwent two further Foot and Ankle Fellowships at Southampton University Hospital and at AMC, Amsterdam, Holland. 

He worked as Orthopaedic Consultant at Luton and Dunstable Hospital from 2011 to 2016 when he then moved to the UAE and worked as Consultant at Al Zahra Hospital Sharjah and Consultant at Adam Vital Hospital Dubai.

Dr. Jadeja’s expertise is in the complete spectrum of Foot and Ankle problems including Diabetic Foot Ulcers and Deformity Reconstruction, Trauma, Sports injuries of Foot and Ankle and simple and complex Bunions, Hallux Rigidus, Lesser toe abnormalities and deformities, Rheumatoid feet and degenerative conditions of foot and ankle and offers surgical corrections of deformities, Anterior and Posterior Ankle arthroscopies (keyhole surgeries), Arthroscopic Ankle Fusions and Total Ankle Replacements. He has a keen interest in Deformity Surgery of Foot and Ankle including Flat feet, Cavus Feet and Skew feet.

Dr. Jadeja’s other surgical interests are Lower limb Surgeries like Knee arthroscopies and primary Total Knee Replacement and Total Hip Replacement Surgeries and General Orthopaedic Trauma and Complex Foot and Ankle Trauma including second opinions.

DEPARTMENT
Foot & Ankle
SPECIALITY
Orthopaedic Surgery
Location
Languages
Nationality
British
Years of Experience
Credentials

CCT, UK GMC Specialist Register, United Kingdom, 2010,

FRCS (Trauma & Orthopaedics), Combined Royal Surgical Colleges, Edinburgh, United Kingdom , 2010,

MSc (Trauma & Orthopedics), University of Brighton, United Kingdom, 2009,

FRCS (Edin), Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh, United Kingdom, 2000,

MS (Orthopaedics), Saurashtra University , India, 1995,

MBBS, Saurashtra University, India, 1992,

Distinction in the written examination in MSc Orthopaedics (University of Brighton) July 2004.

Member of Consultants' and Registrars' Cricket team 2004 -2010-2015

Won Cadila Cup Trophy for Gujarat State Intercollegiate Cricket Tournament (All the Medical schools of Gujarat State) 1993

Passed with Distinction the Senior Secondary School Certificate Examination conducted by All India Senior Secondary School Certificate Examination Board, NCERT, and New Delhi.

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

د. هاربالسينه جاديجا
استشاري جراحة العظام
د. هاربالسينه جاديجا
استشاري جراحة العظام

تخرج د. هاربالسينه جاديجا من قسم جراحة العظام من الهند قبل الانتقال إلى المملكة المتحدة. أكمل الزمالة الكلية الملكية للجراحين في المملكة المتحدة في جراحة العظام واختير د. هاربال لإتمام التدريب الأعلى لجراحي العظام والجراحين الاستشاريين في المملكة المتحدة (حائز على شهادة إتمام التدريب). وهو جراح مسجل في المجلس الطبي العام في المملكة المتحدة.

تم تدريب د. هاربال جاديجا في دورة تدريب جنوب شرق التايمز لتقويم العظام لبرنامج تدريب المسجلين المتخصصين في التناوب لدى عمادة المملكة المتحدة في لندن. ثم خضع لزمالة التدريب الجراحي المتقدم للقدم والكاحل من قبل المجلس الطبي العلم في ويكهام بارك ومستشفى هيثروود. وشمل هذا أيضا زمالة الركبة والإصابات الرياضية. كما حصل على زمالتين أخريين للقدم والكاحل في مستشفى جامعة ساوثهامبتون وفي المركز الطبي الأكاديمي، أمستردام، هولندا.

عمل كاستشاري لجراحة العظام في مستشفى لوتون ومستشفى دونستابل من عام 2011 إلى عام 2016 عندما انتقل إلى الإمارات وعمل كاستشاري في مستشفى الزهراء بالشارقة واستشاري في مستشفى آدم فيتال في دبي.

خبرة د. جاديجا هي في كافة مشاكل القدم والكاحل بما في ذلك قرحة القدم السكرية وإعادة بناء التشوهات، الحوادث، والإصابات الرياضية في القدم والكاحل، والأورام البسيطة والمعقدة، تصلب إصبع القدم الأكبر، وتشوهات إصبع القدم الصغرى، والقدم الروماتويدية والأمراض التنكسية في القدم والكاحل، ويقوم بجراحات تصحيح التشوهات وتشوهات مفصل الكاحل الأمامي والخلفي (جراحات المناظير)، جراحات مفصل الكاحل البالمنظار واستبدال الكاحل الكلي. لديه اهتمام كبير في جراحة تشوهات القدم والكاحل بما في ذلك القدم المسطحة، والقدم الجوفاء والقدم المقوسة.

تتمثل اهتمامات د. جاديا الجراحية الأخرى في جراحات الأطراف السفلية مثل تنظير الركبة الاستبدال الكامل لمفصل الركبة وجراحات استبدال مفصل الورك الكامل الحوادث العظمية العامة والحوادث المعقدة للقدم والكاحل ومنح استشارات كرأي طبي ثاني أو بديل.

قسم
القدم والكاحل
الإختصاص
جراحة العظام
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
البريطانية
سنوات من الخبرة
الشهادات

شهادة إتمام التدريب، سجل أخصائي المجلس الطبي العام بالمملكة المتحدة، المملكة المتحدة ، 2010

زمالة الكلية الملكية للجراحين (الحوادث وجراحة العظام)، الكليات الملكية المشتركة للجراحة، إدنبرة، المملكة المتحدة، 2010

ماجستير (الحوادث وجراحة العظام)، جامعة برايتون، المملكة المتحدة، 2009

زمالة الكلية الملكية للجراحين (إيدن)، الكلية الملكية للجراحين في إدنبرة، المملكة المتحدة، 2000

ماجستير (جراحة العظام)، جامعة سوراشترا، الهند، 1995

بكالوريوس طب وجراحة، جامعة سوراشترا، الهند، 1992

التميز في الامتحان التحريري في ماجستير جراحة العظام (جامعة برايتون) يوليو 2004.

عضو في فريق الكريكيت للمستشارين والمسجلين 2004-2010

فاز بجائزة كأس كاديلا لبطولة الكريكيت الحكومية في غوجارات (جميع المدارس الطبية بولاية غوجارات) 1993

اجتاز امتحان شهادة الثانوية العامة العليا التي أجراها مجلس امتحان شهادة الثانوية العامة العليا في الهند، والمجلس الوطني للبحث والتدريب التربوي، ونيودلهي

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات