Jobeetha Yoosuf
Specialist Dermatology
Jobeetha Yoosuf
Specialist Dermatology

Dr. Jobeetha Yoosuf is a specialist in the Dermatology Department of Medcare Hospital at Sharjah. She completed her MBBS from Thiruvananthapuram Medical College, in India and then went on to obtain a Diploma in Dermatology and a Masters in Dermatology, both from the University of Wales College of Medicine, in the UK.

At the beginning of her career, she served as a Registrar Dermatologist at Jebel Ali Hospital in Dubai and then spent several years as a Specialist Dermatologist at both the Al Zahra Hospital, Sharjah and at the Al Zahra Medical Centre, in Dubai, garnering invaluable experience. Dr Yoosuf is a member of the Emirates Medical Association and the Indian Medical Council.

Her experience ranges from conducting minimally invasive procedures like dermatosurgery, cryotherapy, electrocautery, phototherapy, to using the laser in the treatment of conditions like Psoriasis and Vitiligo and doing skin biopsies to discover the underlying cause of the condition. She has successfully administered isotretinoin treatment for cases of severe acne and she is skilled in performing dermatological surgeries and other cosmetic procedures. She is much sought after by patients for aesthetic procedures involving Botox, laser hair removal, use of chemical peels, platelet-rich-plasma (PRP), mesotherapy etc. 

When Dr. Yoosuf finds time in her busy schedule, she likes to read, travel, cook and listen to music. She is fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, and Urdu and can speak basic Arabic too.

DEPARTMENT
Dermatology
SPECIALITY
Dermatology
Location
Languages
Nationality
Indian
Years of Experience
16
Credentials

MBBS ( Thiruvananthapuram Medical College,India)

Diploma in Dermatology ( University of Wales College of Medicine, Cardiff UK)

Masters In Dermatology ( University of Wales College of Medicine, Cardiff UK)

Dr. Jobeetha Yoosuf also treats the following conditions:
Jobeetha Yoosuf also treats the following conditions:
Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

جوبيثا يوسف
أخصائية الأمراض الجلدية
جوبيثا يوسف
أخصائية الأمراض الجلدية

الدكتورة جوبيثا يوسف، أخصائية في قسم الأمراض الجلدية والتجميل في مستشفى ميدكير في الشارقة. أتمت الحصول على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من كلية الطب في ثيروفانانثابورام في الهند، ثم واصلت دراستها للحصول على دبلوم في الأمراض الجلدية وماجستير في الأمراض الجلدية، وكلاهما من كلية الطب بجامعة ويلز في المملكة المتحدة.

استهلت مسيرتها المهنية بالعمل كأخصائية مُسجلة في الأمراض الجلدية في مستشفى جبل علي في دبي، ثم أمضت عدة سنوات كاختصاصية أمراض جلدية في كل من مستشفى الزهراء في الشارقة ومركز الزهراء الطبي في دبي، وحصلت على خبرات واسعة في هذا المجال. كما أنها عضو في جمعية الإمارات الطبية وجمعية الهند الطبية.

تمتد خبرتها لتشمل الإجراءات الجراحية البسيطة مثل جراحة الجلد، خزعات الجلد، الكي الكهربائي، العلاج بالتبريد، العلاج بالضوء، الليزر للصدفية والبهاق، معالجة الحبوب ولديها خبرة واسعة في إجراء خزعات الجلد لاستكشاف الحالات الباطنية. كما أنها نجحت في علاج حالات حب الشباب بالإيزوتريتينوين، ولديها خبرة واسعة في إجراء جراحات الجلد وغيرها من عمليات التجميل. يتوافد عليها المرضى بكثرة لإجراء الإجراءات التجميلية التي تشمل البوتوكس، وإزالة الشعر بالليزر، واستخدام التقشير الكيميائي، والبلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية، والميزوثيرابي وغيرها من الإجراءات، كما أنها تهوى السفر والطبخ والاستماع إلى الموسيقى. وتتقن اللغة الإنجليزية، والهندية، والمالايالامية، والتاميلية، والأردية، ويمكنها التحدث بقليل من العربية.

قسم
الأمراض الجلدية
الإختصاص
الأمراض الجلدية
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
الهندية
سنوات من الخبرة
16
الشهادات

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة (كلية الطب في ثيروفانانثابورام، الهند).

دبلومة في الأمراض الجلدية (كلية الطب بجامعة ويلز، كارديف، المملكة المتحدة).

ماجستير في الأمراض الجلدية (كلية الطب بجامعة ويلز، كارديف، المملكة المتحدة).

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات