Kherallah Al Hussaini
Consultant Urology
Kherallah Al Hussaini
Consultant Urology

Dr. Kherallah Al Hussaini completed his M.D. from the Faculty of Medicine, Damascus University in Syria. He has to his credit the Fellowship of the Royal College of Physician & Surgeon (FRCS) & a Certificate of full medical registration of the British General Medical Council both from the UK. He also holds Certificates of high specialization in General Surgery as well as Urology from the Ministry of Health Damascus Syria.

Dr. Al Hussaini’s journey in Urology began as a Consultant Urologist & General Surgeon at his clinic – ‘Dr K. Al Hussaini’ Clinic in Syria. At the same time, he was Consultant Urologist & General surgeon at the Al Razi Hospital & had the good fortune to serve with the Syrian military in a similar capacity. He moved to Dubai to serve as a Consultant & Head of Urology Department at Al Baraha Hospital, & later on as Consultant Urologist at Al-Zahra Hospital & Al-Zahra Medical Centre, both at Sharjah & Dubai.

The list of Dr. Al Hussaini’s affiliations & memberships is truly impressive. He is a member of the European Association of Urology, the Emirates Urological Society, the International Society of Sexual Medicine, the Arab School of Urology, & the Société Internationale d'Urologie. 

Dr. Al Hussaini keeps himself abreast with the latest endoscopic laser treatment to manage stones in the urinary tract, urethral strictures, prostatic disease. & bladder tumour. He also uses The Rezum Technique, electro resection as well as vaporization of the prostate. He has successfully treated female urinary incontinence, endoscopically & using bladder slings like TOT & TVT procedures.

He has a good track record of treating patients with conditions like kidney stones & tumours, & infections in the ureter, bladder, testes, scrotum, & urinary tract. Dr. Al Hussaini has treated patients with prostatic enlargement with its tumours, infection, & cysts. Other conditions that he has dealt with include retention of urine, scrotal swellings, hydrocele, & varicocele surgery, testicular tumours, male erectile dysfunction, it’s related problems, & male infertility. He also manages children’s urological diseases including circumcision. 

When Dr. Al Hussaini can find time in his busy schedule, he loves playing all types of sport & enjoys listening to music, & reading. He is fluent in both Arabic & English.

DEPARTMENT
Urology
SPECIALITY
Urology
Location
Languages
Nationality
Syrian
Years of Experience
40
Credentials

M.D. from Faculty of Medicine , Damascus University, Syria

Fellowship of the Royal College of Physician and Surgeon (FRCS) UK

Certificate of full medical registration British General Medical Council

Certificate of high specialization in General Surgery. Certificate of high specialization in Urology, Syria

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

الدكتور خيرالله الحسيني
استشاري جراحة المسالك البولية
الدكتور خيرالله الحسيني
استشاري جراحة المسالك البولية

حصل الدكتور خيرالله الحسيني على درجة الماجستير من كلية الطب، جامعة دمشق في سوريا. وحصل على الزمالة من الكلية الملكية للأطباء والجراحين، وشهادة الترخيص الطبي الكامل من المجلس الطبي العام كلاهما من المملكة المتحدة. كما أنه حاصل على شهادات التخصص العالي في الجراحة العامة وجراحة المسالك البولية من وزارة الصحة بدمشق، سوريا.

بدأت رحلة الدكتور الحسيني في مجال المسالك البولية كاستشاري جراحة مسالك بولية وجراح عام في عيادته - عيادة الدكتور أبوالخير الحسيني في سوريا. وفي الوقت ذاته، كان يعمل كاستشاري جراحة مسالك بولية وجراح عام في مستشفى الرازي، ونال شرف الخدمة في الجيش السوري في وظيفة مماثلة. وانتقل إلى دبي للعمل كاستشاري ورئيس قسم جراحة المسالك البولية في مستشفى البراحة، ولاحقًا عمل كاستشاري جراحة مسالك بولية في مستشفى الزهراء ومركز الزهراء الطبي في كلٍ من الشارقة ودبي.

قائمة العضويات والجهات التي ينتسب لها الدكتور الحسيني مثيرة للإعجاب. فهو عضو في الجمعية الدولية لجراحة المسالك البولية وجمعية الإمارات للمسالك البولية والجمعية الدولية للطب الجنسي والمدرسة العربية لجراحة المسالك البولية والجمعية الدولية لجراحة المسالك البولية. 

 ويبقى دائمًا على اطِّلاع على آخر المستجدات، فهو يستخدم العلاج بالمنظار الليزري لمعالجة حصاة المسالك البولية وضيق الإحليل وأمراض البروستاتا وأورام المثانة. كما يستخدم تقنية ""ريزوم"" Rezum والقطع عبر الإحليل وكذلك تبخير البروستاتا. وعالج بنجاح باهر السلس البولي لدى الإناث بالمنظار وباستخدام رافعات المثانة مثل عمليات شريط المهبل الخالي من الشد وشريط سدادة المهبل.

كما لديه سجل حافل في معالجة المرضى الذين يعانون من حالات كحصاة الكلى وأورام والتهابات الحالب والمثانة والخصية وكيس الصفن والمسالك البولية. عالج الدكتور الحسيني مرضى مصابين بتضخم البروستاتا وأورامها والتهابها والتكيسات. وتشمل الحالات الأخرى التي يعالجها مرضى احتباس البول وأجرى جراحات التورم والقيلة المائية وقيلة دوالي الصفن وأورام الخصية عدم القدرة على الانتصاب لدى الذكور والمشاكل المتعلقة بذلك والعقم عند الذكور، كما يعالج أيضًا أمراض المسالك البولية لدى الأطفال بما في ذلك الختان. 

عندما يجد  دكتور الحسيني متسعًا من الوقت في خضم جدوله المزدحم فإنه يمارس جميع أنواع الرياضة ويستمتع بالاستماع إلى الموسيقى والقراءة. ويتحدث اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية بطلاقة.

قسم
جراحة المسالك البولية
الإختصاص
جراحة المسالك البولية
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
السورية
سنوات من الخبرة
40
الشهادات

حاصل على درجة الماجستير من كلية الطب، جامعة دمشق، سوريا.

زمالة الكلية الملكية للأطباء والجراحين، المملكة المتحدة.

شهادة الترخيص الطبي الكامل من المجلس الطبي العام البريطاني.

شهادة التخصص العالي في الجراحة العامة شهادة التخصص العالي في جراحة المسالك البولية، سوريا.

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات