Mansi Joneja
Specialist Internal Medicine
Mansi Joneja
Specialist Internal Medicine

Monitoring and looking after patients on life-saving devices such as ventilators and pace-makers, is no easy task. Fortunately, Dr. Manasi Joneja is highly proficient in handling, maintaining and deploying emergency medical equipment such as ECHO and TMT, Holter TMT, 2D ECHO, Stress ECHO and ambulatory blood pressure monitoring apparatuses, etc. She can confidently manage the subspecialty of cardiology as she has been intensively trained for more than a year in Super Specialty Institute for it, includingi Invasive cardiology.

Her current medical activities are fully backed by the substantial experience gained by her through her years of working in India at Dept. of Medicine & Research Centre, Medical College, Bhopal, India where she was senior resident officer. She also worked as senior medical officer with Ayushmann Hospital, Bhopal, India, and Kasturba Hospital, Sewagram, Wardha, India where she did her internship. She worked as resident officer, Vasai, Mumbai at the Cardinal Gracias Hospital and then at Yiaco Medical Centre, Kuwait.
First, on getting her MBBS from Nagpur University, India, Dr. Manasi later on obtained her MD from Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Wardha, India. She has been able to use her knowledge and skills acquired through Diploma in Asthma Management Respiratory Education (UK), her post graduate diploma from Cardiff University (UK) and a MSc. course in diabetes management from Cardiff University (UK).

An avid reader, Dr. Manasi Joneja can communicate fluently using English and Hindi.

Speciality
Internal Medicine
Sub Speciality
Internal Medicine
Location
Languages
Nationality
Indian
Years of Experience
16
Credentials

MBBS, Nagpur University, India, 1997,

MD Internal Medicine, Nagpur University, India, 2002,

Diploma Asthma, Edgehill University, United Kingdom, 2010,

Masters (MSc) Diabetes, Cardiff University, United Kingdom, 2015,

د. منسي جونيجا
اختصاصي الطب الباطني
Video Consult Icon

I’m available at teleMEDCARE

د. منسي جونيجا
اختصاصي الطب الباطني
Video Consult Icon

تجدني على تيلي ميدكير

إن مراقبة المرضى ورعايتهم على الأجهزة المنقذة للحياة، مثل أجهزة التنفس الصناعي وأجهزة ضبط الوقت، ليست مهمة سهلة. لحسن الحظ، فإن الدكتورة ماناسي جونيجا تتمتع بكفاءة عالية في مناولة وصيانة ونشر معدات الطوارئ الطبية مثل تخطيط صدى القلب ECHO واختبار إجهاد القلب TMT واختبار كهربائية القلب Holter TMT وتخطيط صدى القلب ثنائي الأبعاد 2 D ECHO وتخطيط صدى القلب Stress ECHO وأجهزة مراقبة ضغط الدم المتنقلة ، وما إلى ذلك. كما أنه بامكانها تقديم العلاجة بثقة فيما يخص التخصصات الفرعية لأمراض القلب حيث أنها أجرت تدريبها المكثف لأكثر من عام في معهد سوبر التخصصي، بما في ذلك أمراض القلب الغازية.

تحظى أنشطتها الطبية الحالية بدعم كامل من الخبرة الكبيرة التي اكتسبتها خلال سنوات عملها في الهند في قسم الطب والأبحاث، كلية الطب، بوبال، الهند، حيث كانت المسؤولة الأقدم في المنطقة. عملت أيضًا ككبير المسؤولين الطبيين في مستشفى أيوشمان، بوبال، الهند، ومستشفى سويجرام، واردها، الهند حيث أجرت فترة تدريبها. عملت كمسؤول مقيم، فاساي، مومباي في مستشفى الكاردينال غراسياس ثم في مركز ياكو الطبي، الكويت.
أولاً، بعد حصولها على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من جامعة ناجبور بالهند، حصلت الدكتورة ماناسي لاحقًا على درجة الماجستير من معهد المهاتما غاندي للعلوم الطبية، واردا، الهند. كما كانت قادرة على استخدام معارفها ومهاراتها المكتسبة من خلال حصولها على دبلوم في التعليم التنفسي لمعالجة الربو (المملكة المتحدة)، ودبلوم الدراسات العليا لها من جامعة كارديف (المملكة المتحدة) وماجستير. دورة في إدارة مرض السكري من جامعة كارديف (المملكة المتحدة).

والدكتورة ماناسي جونيجا قارئة شغوفة ويمكنها التواصل بطلاقة باستخدام اللغة الإنجليزية والهندية

قسم
الطب الباطني
الإختصاص
الطب الباطني
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
الهندية
سنوات من الخبرة
16
الشهادات

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة - جامعة ناجبور. (ماهاراشترا)

مستشفى كاستوربا الداخلي ، سواجرام واردا

دكتور في الطب (الطب الباطني) معهد المهاتما غاندي للطب

العلوم، سواجرام واردا،

جامعة ناجبور. (ماهاراشترا)

* دبلوم في معالجة الربو * التعليم التنفسي (المملكة المتحدة)

* دبلوم دراسات عليا جامعة كارديف (المملكة المتحدة)

دورة في مرض السكري

ماجستير. مرض السكري جامعة كارديف (المملكة المتحدة)

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات