May Mazen Hasan
1398Specialist Paediatrics
May Mazen Hasan
1398Specialist Paediatrics

Dr. May Mazen Hasan is a Specialist in Paediatrics practising at both Marina and Al Barsha, Medcare Medical Centre. She obtained her Bachelor’s degree in medicine and surgery and a Master’s degree in Paediatrics from Ain Shams University in Cairo, Egypt. She holds the prestigious membership of the Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health (MRCPCH-UK) from London.
Dr. Hasan has worked at many hospitals and clinics across Egypt and Dubai, placing her in the league of the most sought-after paediatricians. She did a clinical attachment at Latifa Women and Children Hospital (Dubai) and has served as a Paediatric Specialist at Dr. Hossam Galal’s specialized paediatric clinic (Egypt), besides being the Clinic Director and Paediatrics Specialist at her own May Mazen Clinic. She also worked as a Paediatric Specialist at Dr. Sanaa Youssef Shaaban's paediatrics clinics, as the Head of Nutrition Department at Ain Shams University (Egypt), as a Specialist Paediatrician in Childhood Nursery and Trillium-The Montessori House and the Ain Shams Children’s University Hospital (Al Demerdash Hospital) both in Egypt.


Dr. Hasan is an expert in the diagnosis and primary treatment of general paediatrics and paediatric intensive care. She has managed growth and development disorders, infectious and non-infectious disease, and prevention and immunization. Her forte lies in treating conditions like asthma, allergic diseases, gastrointestinal and growth diseases and providing nutritional intervention and support. She has a special interest in treating behavioural disorders.


In her leisure hours, Dr. Hasan likes to unwind by dabbling in painting, yoga, reading. She speaks both Arabic and English fluently.

DEPARTMENT
Paediatrics
SPECIALITY
Paediatrics
Location
Languages
Nationality
Jordanian, Egyptian
Years of Experience
15 Years
Credentials

Bachelor's Degree in Medicine & Surgery, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Master's Degree in Paediatrics, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Membership of Royal College of Paediatrics & Child Health (MRCPCH-UK), London

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

مي مازن حسن
1398اختصاصي طب الأطفال
مي مازن حسن
1398اختصاصي طب الأطفال

د. مي مازن حسن هي اختصاصي ممارسة طب الأطفال في مركز ميدكير الطبي بمرينا والبرشاء. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة ودرجة الماجستير في طب الأطفال من جامعة عين شمس في القاهرة، مصر. كما أنها حصلت على عضوية الكلية الملكية لطب الأطفال وصحة الطفل المرموقة (المملكة المتحدة) من لندن.

عملت د. مي حسن في العديد من العيادات والمستشفيات بمصر ودبي، إذ جعلها ضمن أكثر أطباء الأطفال طلبًا. حصلت أيضًا على فترة الالتحاق الإكلينكي بمستشفى لطيفة للنساء والأطفال (دبي)، وعملت كاختصاصي في طب الأطفال في عيادة د. حسام جلال المتخصصة في طب الأطفال (مصر)، فضلاً عن ذلك فإنها اختصاصي في طب الأطفال ومديرة لعيادتها "عيادة مي مازن".  وعملت أيضًا كاختصاصي في طب الأطفال في عيادة د. سناء يوسف شعبان المتخصصة في طب الأطفال، وكرئيس قسم التغذية في جامعة عين شمس (مصر)، وكطبيب أطفال اختصاصي في حضانة أطفال وفي تريليم - حضانة المونستري وفي مستشفى جامعة عين شمس للأطفال (مستشفى الدمرداش)، في مصر.

د. مي حسن خبيرة في تشخيص الحالات في طب الأطفال العام والعناية المركزة للأطفال وعلاجها الأولي. كما أنها تمكنت من علاج اضطرابات النمو والأمراض المعدية وغير المعدية والوقاية منها والتحصين ضدها. تكمن نقاط قوتها في علاج حالات مرضية مثل الربو والحساسية والأمراض المعدية المعوية والأمراض التي تؤثر على النمو وتقديم الدعم والتدخل التغذوي. لديها اهتمام خاص في معالجة الاضطرابات السلوكية.

تحب د. مي حسن الاسترخاء من خلال الرسم وممارسة اليوجا والقراءة في وقت فراغها. وتتحدث اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية بطلاقة.

قسم
طب الأطفال
الإختصاص
طب الأطفال
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
أردنية, مصرية
سنوات من الخبرة
15
الشهادات

حاصلة على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، جامعة عين شمس، مصر

ودرجة الماجستير في طب الأطفال من جامعة عين شمس، مصر

وعضوية الكلية الملكية لطب الأطفال وصحة الطفل (المملكة المتحدة) من لندن

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات