Neetu Chaudhary
General Practice Dermatology & Aesthetics
Neetu Chaudhary
General Practice Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dr. Neetu Chaudhary is a General Practitioner in the Department of Dermatology and Aesthetics at the Marina - Medcare Medical Centre. She completed her MBBS from Barkatullah University situated in Bhopal, in India. She then obtained a Diploma in Dermatology from Cardiff University and an MD in Dermatology, Venereology and Leprosy from People's University, both in the U.K. She is a member of the Indian Association of Dermatology. Venereology and Leprosy and a member of ACSI (Association of Cutaneous Surgeons in India). She also holds a certification from the AAD.
                                                                     
Dr. Chaudhary gained invaluable experience in both Dermatology and Cosmetology practising in various clinics in India, the U.K and U.A.E. Her gamut of expertise covers the management of all types of dermatological diseases like moles, warts, skin tags, acne, rosacea, spider veins, hyperpigmentation, minor tumours of the skin etc, including face, hand, and neck skin rejuvenation, non-surgical skin tightening to hair transplant, lump removal, and hyperhidrosis. She has successfully treated conditions like scars, ingrown toe-nails, body contouring and treatment of cellulite, excessive sweating of underarms, hands, and feet, chemical brow lift, vitiligo, and gummy smile, etc.

She is proficient in techniques like MNRF, HIFU, Mesotherapy, Mesobotox, Micro-dermabrasion, using chemical, crystal and diamond peelings,  radiofrequency & amp, electrocautery, both laser and intense pulsed light (IPL) for laser hair removal and to prevent regrowth, using PRP and PRF to augment fat transfer procedure, Cryotherapy, electrotherapy, acne scar surgery, vaginal rejuvenation, dermato-surgery, early deep wound management, venous treatment, lipolysis injection, hydra-facial and medical deep cleansing, Carboxytherapy for rejuvenation, stretch marks, and dark circles, fat freezing and body contouring with Coolsculpting and Vela shape.

When she can find some time in her busy schedule, she likes to unwind by writing and travelling. She speaks English and Hindi fluently.

DEPARTMENT
Dermatology
SPECIALITY
Dermatology & Aesthetics
Location
Languages
Nationality
Indian
Years of Experience
9
Credentials

MBBS from Barkatullah University Bhopal, India.

Diploma in Dermatology from Cardiff University, UK.

MD Dermatology, Venereology and Leprosy from People's University, UK.

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

نيتو تشودري
طب عام الجلدية والتجميل
نيتو تشودري
طب عام الجلدية والتجميل

الدكتورة نيتو تشودري طبيبة عام في قسم الأمراض الجلدية والتجميل في مارينا - مركز ميدكير الطبي. أكملت بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من جامعة بركات الله الواقعة في بوبال في الهند. ثم حصلت على دبلوم في الأمراض الجلدية من جامعة كارديف ودكتوراه في الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية والجذام من جامعة بيبولز، وكلاهما في المملكة المتحدة. وهي عضو في الجمعية الهندية للأمراض الجلدية. وفي الأمراض التناسلية والجذام، وعضو في رابطة جراحي الجلد في الهند  ACSI. وهي حاصلة أيضًا على شهادة من  الأكاديمية الأمريكية للأمراض الجلدية AAD.
                                                                     
اكتسبت الدكتورة خبرة لا تقدر بثمن خلال ممارستها لعلاج كل من الأمراض الجلدية والتجميل في عيادات مختلفة في الهند والمملكة المتحدة والإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتمتلك خبرة واسعة تشمل إدارة جميع أنواع الأمراض الجلدية مثل الشامات والثآليل وعلامات الجلد وحب الشباب والوردية والأوردة العنكبوتية وفرط التصبغ وأورام الجلد الطفيفة وما إلى ذلك، بما في ذلك الوجه واليد والرقبة، إضافة إلى تجديد الجلد، وشد الجلد غير الجراحي، وصولًا لزراعة الشعر وإزالة الكتل وفرط التعرق. ونجحت الدكتورة في علاج حالات مثل الندبات، وأظافر أصابع القدم الغرزة بالجلد، وتنحيف الجسم وعلاج السيلوليت، والتعرق المفرط تحت الإبط واليدين والقدمين، ورفع الحاجب الكيميائي، والبهاق، والابتسامة اللثوية، إلخ.

 كما أنها تبرع في تقنيات مثل MNRF وHIFU و Mesobotox و Micro-dermabrasion، باستخدام التقشير الكيميائي والكريستالي والماسي والترددات الراديوية والأمبير والكوي الكهربائي والضوء النبضي المكثف بالليزر (IPL) لإزالة الشعر بالليزر ومنع إعادة نموه، إضافة إلى ستخدام تقنيات البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية PRP و PRF لزيادة إجراءات نقل الدهون، والعلاج بالتبريد، والعلاج الكهربائي، وجراحة ندبات حب الشباب، وتجديد المهبل، والجراحة الجلدية، وإدارة الجروح العميقة المبكرة، والعلاج الوريدي، وحقن تحلل الدهون، والتطهير الطبي العميق للوجه، والعلاج بالكاربوكسي للتجديد، وعلامات التمدد، والهالات السوداء وتجميد الدهون وتنسيق القوام باستخدام تقنية Coolsculpting وشكل فيلا.
تحب في وقت فراغها الاسترخاء عن طريق الكتابة والسفر. تتحدث الإنجليزية والهندية بطلاقة.

قسم
الجلدية
الإختصاص
الجلدية والتجميل
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
الهندية
سنوات من الخبرة
9
الشهادات

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من جامعة بركات الله في بوبال، الهند.

دبلوم في الأمراض الجلدية من جامعة كارديف، المملكة المتحدة.

دكتوراه في الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية والجذام من جامعة الشعب، الهند.

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات