Nibras Aldoori
Specialist Family Medicine
Nibras Aldoori
Specialist Family Medicine

With 18 years of experience, Dr. Nibras Aldoori is a Specialist in Family Medicine at Medcare Medical Centre Town Square. After completing her MBChB from Baghdad, she went on to do her MRCGP in Family Medicine from the Royal College of General Practitioners, London. She has passed the qualification examination for the IMG Doctors General practice license of Medical Council of Canada & has a board degree in Aesthetic Medicine & Injection Technique from the Canadian Board of Aesthetic Medicine. Dr. Aldoori has also completed a bridging program for ITMD Clinical Research & Health Management from Ryerson University.

Dr. Aldoori spent much of her career, practising in Dubai working in different hospitals & clinics while amplifying her knowledge on clinical-based medicine by attending courses in Ontario, Canada that concentrated on clinical-based medicine & aesthetic medicine. Her passion for learning & hard work has translated into skills that help Dr. Aldoori in successfully managing health promotion, patient care, & chronic diseases. Her impressive credentials include membership of the Canadian Board of Medicine, the Canadian Red Cross & the Iraqi Association of Medicine.

Dr. Aldoori's repertoire of experience covers all aspects of family medicine including geriatrics, chronic disease management, vaccinations, screening programs, acute case management & paediatrics. She is inclined towards health promotion. Apart from the practical aspect of medicine, Dr. Aldoori is proficient in clinical research skills & data collection, epidemiology & statistical skills, clinical aesthetic medicine & injection skills. She has treated patients with dyslipidaemia, diabetes, thyroid disorders, allergic rhinitis, various sexually transmitted diseases, vaginitis & used pap smear to check for cancerous cells in the cervix.

Her passion for work spills into her leisure time as she is very interested in all aspects of health promotion & the media. She speaks both Arabic & English.

DEPARTMENT
Family Medicine
SPECIALITY
Family Medicine
Location
Languages
Nationality
Iraqi
Years of Experience
18
Credentials

MBChB,

MRCGP (UK),

IMG Doctors General practice license of Medical Council of Canada,

Degree in Aesthetic Medicine and Injection Technique from the Canadian Board of Aesthetic Medicine,

Bridging program for ITMD Clinical Research and Health Management from Ryerson University.

Dr. Nibras Aldoori also treats the following conditions:
Nibras Aldoori also treats the following conditions:
Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

نبراس الدوري
اختصاصي طبّ الأسرة
نبراس الدوري
اختصاصي طبّ الأسرة

تمتلك الدكتورة نبراس الدوري 18 عامًا من الخبرة وهي أخصائية في طب الأسرة في مركز ميدكير الطبي في تاون سكوير. بعد حصولها على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من بغداد، حصلت على عضوية (MRCGP) في طب الأسرة من الكلية الملكية للممارسين العامين في لندن. واجتازت امتحان التأهيل للحصول على رخصة الممارسة العامة للأطباء خريجي كليات الطب الدوليين (IMG) من المجلس الطبي الكندي وحصلت على شهادة البورد في الطب التجميلي وتقنية الحقن من البورد الكندي للطب التجميلي. كما أنهت الدكتورة نبراس أيضًا برنامجًا انتقاليًا للبحوث السريرية للأطباء المدربين دوليًا (ITMD) وإدارة الصحة من جامعة رايرسون.

قضت الدكتورة نبراس معظم عملها في دبي في مستشفيات وعيادات مختلفة ووسعت خلالها معرفتها بالطب السريري من خلال حضور مجموعة متنوعة من الدورات في أونتاريو، كندا، كما ركّزت على الطبّ القائم على السريرية والطب التجميلي. ويتجسّد شغفها بالتعلم والعمل الجادّ للتسلح بمهارات تساعدها في إدارة جهود الارتقاء بالصحة ورعاية المرضى والأمراض المزمنة بنجاح. لديها مؤهلات متميّزة ولافتة تتمثّل بعضويتها في كل من البورد الكندي للطب والصليب الأحمر الكندي والجمعية العراقية للطب.

تغطّي خبرتها المرموقة جميع جوانب طب الأسرة بما في ذلك طب الشيخوخة وإدارة الأمراض المزمنة واللقاحات وبرامج الفحص وإدارة الحالات الحادة وطب طب الأطفال. تميل للاهتمام بمجال الارتقاء بالصحة. وتبرع الطبيبة بالجانب العملي للطب إضافة إلى تمتعها بمهارات البحث السريري وجمع البيانات وعلم الأوبئة والمهارات الإحصائية والطب التجميلي السريري ومهارات الحقن. عالجت مرضى اعسر شحميات الدم ومرضى السكري واضطرابات الغدة الدرقية والتهاب الأنف التحسسي والعديد من الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً والتهاب المهبل، كما استخدمت مسحة عنق الرحم للتحقق من الخلايا السرطانية في عنق الرحم.

يسيطر شغفها بعملها على وقت فراغها أيضًا فهي مهتمة كثيرًا بجميع جوانب الارتقاء بالصحة ووسائل الإعلام. وتتحدث اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

قسم
طبّ الأسرة
الإختصاص
طبّ الأسرة
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
العراقية
سنوات من الخبرة
18
الشهادات

بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة،

عضوية الكلية الملكية للممارسين العامّين (المملكة المتحدة)،

رخصة الممارسة العامة للأطباء خريجي كليات الطب الدوليين (IMG) من المجلس الطبي الكندي،

شهادة في الطب التجميلي وتقنية الحقن من البورد الكندي للطب التجميلي،

برنامج انتقالي للبحوث السريرية للأطباء المدربين دوليًا ITMD وإدارة الصحة من جامعة رايرسون.

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات