Nikola Vagic
Specialist Orthopaedic Surgery
Nikola Vagic
Specialist Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr. Nikola Vagic has served as orthopaedic spine surgeon and traumatologist at a reputed hospital like the Rashid Hospital, Dubai and at the Institute of Orthopaedic Surgery and Traumatology, Serbia. His experience includes being a Spine Surgeon at Spinal Centre of Emergency and Trauma Department, Belgrade and a resident in Orthopaedic Surgery and Traumatology at the Clinical Centre of Serbia. 

Following his graduation and MD from Medical College University of Belgrade, Serbia, he completed his Fellowship in Spine Surgery from Klinik Harlaching Munich Germany. With such invaluable credentials and experience, Dr. Vagic’s area of expertise encompasses spinal deformity spinal trauma, spinal infection, spinal tumours, disc replacement, spinal fusion, microdiscectomy, khypoplasty, vertebroplasty, degenerative spine and percutaneous discectomy. Fracture of upper and lower extremities, fracture of pelvis, knee replacement, hip replacement, sport medicine.   

He is also an expert on pain relief procedures, epidural steroid injection, and nerve block orthopaedic trauma management. He is a member of SICOT and of AO Spine, the world’s leading spine society and a faculty as well at AO, a medically-guided, not-for-profit organization, a global network of surgeons. 

He loves swimming, travelling, reading and spending time with his family in his leisure hours. He can speak English and Serbian languages.

DEPARTMENT
Spine Surgery
SPECIALITY
Orthopaedic Surgery
Location
Languages
Nationality
Serbian, Croatian
Years of Experience
28
Credentials

Bachelor Degree in Medicine - Medical College University of Belgrade, Serbia

MS in Orthopaedic Spine Surgery and Traumatology - Medical College University of Belgrade, Serbia, Fellowship in Spine Surgery Klinik Harlaching Munich Germany

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

د. نيكولا فاجيك
أخصائي جراحة العظام
د. نيكولا فاجيك
أخصائي جراحة العظام

عمل الدكتور نيكولا فاجيك كجراح عظام العمود الفقري وطبيب حوادث في مستشفى مشهور مثل مستشفى راشد في دبي ومعهد جراحة العظام والكسور في صربيا. تشمل خبرته في كونه جراحاً للعمود الفقري في مركز العمود الفقري لقسم الطوارئ والإصابات في بلغراد ومقيماً في جراحة العظام والكسور في المركز الطبي لصربيا.

بعد تخرجه وحصوله على دكتوراه في الطب من كلية الطب بجامعة بلغراد، صربيا، أكمل زمالة في جراحة العمود الفقري من كلينيك هارلاشينغ ميونيخ في ألمانيا. من خلال هذه الشهادات والخبرات التي لا تقدر بثمن، يشمل مجال خبرة الدكتور فاجيك التشوه الفقري والاصابات الشوكية، والعدوى في العمود الفقري، وأورام العمود الفقري، واستبدال الأقراص، والانصهار الفقري، والاستئصال المجهري، ورأب كيفوبلاستي، رأب العمود الفقري، وأمراض العمود الفقري التنكسية واستئصال القرص عن طريق الجلد، وكسر الأطراف العلوية والسفلية، وكسر الحوض، واستبدال الركبة، واستبدال مفصل الورك، والطب الرياضي.

وهو أيضًا خبير في إجراءات تخفيف الألم والحقن فوق الجافية المعقم وإدارة الإصابات العظمية الناتجة عن كتلة الأعصاب. وهو عضو في الجمعية الدولية لجراحة العظام والكسور في AO Spine ، والجمعية الرائدة في العالم للعمود الفقري وكلية  ترقق العظام، وهي منظمة ذات إرشادات طبية غير هادفة للربح ، وشبكة عالمية للجراحين.

يحب السباحة والسفر والقراءة وقضاء الوقت مع أسرته في أوقات فراغه. ويمكنه التحدث باللغتين الإنجليزية والصربية.

قسم
جراحة العمود الفقري
الإختصاص
جراحة العظام
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
الصربية، الكرواتية
سنوات من الخبرة
28
الشهادات

شهادة بكالوريوس في الطب - كلية الطب جامعة بلغراد، صربيا

ماجستير في جراحة العظام والكسور - كلية الطب جامعة بلغراد، صربيا، زمالة في جراحة العمود الفقري Klinik Harlaching ميونيخ، ألمانيا

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات