Osama Ragheb
593Specialist Paediatrics
Osama Ragheb
593Specialist Paediatrics

 

Dr. Osama Ragheb is a Specialist in the Department of Paediatrics at the Medcare Hospital – Sharjah. He completed his MBBCh and his MSc in Paediatrics from the Zagazig University, one of the largest Universities in Egypt. He also obtained an MRCPCH 1 (FOP& TAS)/ BLS, PALS, and NRP from the American Heart Association. He is a member of the Egyptian Medical Syndicate.

Dr. Ragheb commenced his career as a Paediatric and Neonatology Resident at the MOH hospitals in Egypt and continued there as a Paediatric Specialist. He has spent most of his career with the Medcare group first as Paediatric RMO then as a Specialist in Paediatrics both at Medcare Hospital Sharjah.

He has successfully treated all general paediatric diseases, infant and child nutrition, and growth, infectious diseases, respiratory tract infections, asthma, digestive problems, fever, cough, abdominal pain, vomiting, diarrhoea, ear pain and weight loss. He is proficient in care for newborn babies with special attention to vaccinations and health check- up.

Dr. Ragheb likes playing football and watching movies when he has some free time. He speaks Arabic and English fluently.

DEPARTMENT
Paediatrics
SPECIALITY
Paediatrics
Location
Languages
Nationality
Egyptian
Years of Experience
10 Years
Credentials

MBBch, Zagazig University, Egypt 2007

Master Degree of Paedaiterics, Zagazig University 2015

MRCPCH 1 (FOP & TAS)

BLS, PALS, & NRP, American Heart Association

Dr. Osama Ragheb also treats the following conditions:
Osama Ragheb also treats the following conditions:
Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

أسامة راغب
593اختصاصي طب الأطفال
أسامة راغب
593اختصاصي طب الأطفال

 

د. أسامة راغب هو اختصاصي في طب الأطفال في مستشفى ميدكير - الشارقة. أكمل بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، ودرجة البكالوريوس في مجال طب الاطفال في جامعة الزقازيق، واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في مصر. كما حصل على عضوية الكلية الملكية لطب الأطفال وصحة الطفل 1 (أساس الممارسة والنظرية والعلوم)/ ودعم الحياة الأساسي، والدعم المتقدم لحياة الأطفال، وبرنامج إنعاش حديثيي الولادة من جمعية القلب الأمريكية. وهو عضو بنقابة أطباء مصر.

بدأ مسيرته المهنية كطبيب مقيم أطفال وحديثي الولادة في المستشفيات التابعة لوزارة الصحة بمصر واستكمل مسيرته بها كاختصاصي في طب الأطفال. قضى معظم مسيرته المهنية مع مجموعة ميدكير، في البداية كطبيب مقيم أطفال، وبعد ذلك كاختصاصي في طب الأطفال في مستشفى ميدكير بالشارقة.

وتمكن من علاج جميع أمراض الأطفال العامة، وتغذية الرضّع والأطفال، والنمو، والأمراض المعدية، والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي، والربو، ومشكلات الجهاز الهضمي، والحُمّى، والسعال، والألم البطني، والتقيؤ، والإسهال، وألم الأذن، وفقدان الوزن. وهو بارع في رعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتطعيمات والكشف الطبي الكامل.

يحب د. راغب ممارسة رياضة كرة القدم ومشاهدة الأفلام في وقت فراغه. يتحدث العربية والإنجليزية بطلاقة.

قسم
طب الأطفال
الإختصاص
طب الأطفال
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
المصرية
سنوات من الخبرة
10 سنوات
الشهادات

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، جامعة الزقازيق

حاصل على درجة الماجستير في طب الأطفال، جامعة الزقازيق

وحصل على عضوية الكلية الملكية لطب الأطفال وصحة الطفل 1 (أساس الممارسة والنظرية والعلوم)/ ودعم الحياة الأساسي

والدعم المتقدم لحياة الأطفال

وبرنامج إنعاش حديثي الولادة من جمعية القلب الأمريكية

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات