Samer Mohammad Kaaka
Specialist Cardiology
Samer Mohammad Kaaka
Specialist Cardiology

Dr. Samer Mohammad Kaaka is an internal medicine specialist with a MD degree from Damascus University. He also has qualifications as a Specialist in Internal Medicine from Damascus Central Hospital, MOH, Specialist in Cardiology from Al-Basel Heart Institute, Damascus, MOH and Specialist in Internal Medicine Cardiovascular Disease from DHA.

Dr Kaaka has worked at a number of hospitals in KSA and Syria, including Dammam Central Hospital, KSA, Umayyad Private Hospital, Damascus, and Lattakia National Hospital, as well as in private hospitals. He is a member of the Syrian Medical Association, the Syrian–American Medical Society for Cardiology (SAMSC) and the European Board for Accreditation in Cardiology (EBAC).

Dr. Kaaka performs a number of diagnostics such as echo cardiography (transthoracic TTE), ECG and exercise stress test (treadmill test). He is an expert on CCU observation, monitoring and supervision. He performs diagnostic cardiac catheterization and therapeutic cath (PCI-PTCA) procedures. He provides temporary and permanent pacemaker implantation.

Aside from his work, Dr. Kaaka enjoys music, photography and travel in his personal time. He speaks Arabic and English.

DEPARTMENT
Cardiology
SPECIALITY
Cardiology
Location
Languages
Nationality
Syrian
Years of Experience
25
Credentials

Doctor in Medicine (MD), Damascus University

Specialist in Internal Medicine, Damascus Central Hospital MOH

Specialist in Cardiology, Al-Basel Heart Institute, Damascus MOH

Specialist in Internal Medicine Cardiovascular Disease DHA

Dr. Samer Mohammad Kaaka also treats the following conditions:
Samer Mohammad Kaaka also treats the following conditions:
Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

الدكتور سامر محمد قعقع
اختصاصي أمراض القلب
الدكتور سامر محمد قعقع
اختصاصي أمراض القلب

الدكتور سامر محمد قعقع، اختصاصي الطب الباطني، حاصل على شهادة دكتور في الطب من جامعة دمشق. كما أنه حاصل على مؤهلات كاختصاصي في الطب الباطني من مستشفى دمشق المركزي، وزارة الصحة، واختصاصي أمراض القلب من معهد الباسل للقلب، دمشق، وزارة الصحة واختصاصي في أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية في الطب الباطني من هيئة الصحة بدبي.
عمل الدكتور قعقع في عدد من المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية وسوريا، بما في ذلك مستشفى الدمام المركزي، في المملكة العربية السعودية، ومشفى الأمويين الخاص، في دمشق ومستشفى اللاذقية الوطني، وكذلك في المستشفيات الخاصة. وهو عضو في الجمعية الطبية السورية والجمعية الطبية السورية الأمريكية لأمراض القلب وحاصل على اعتماد المجلس الأوروبي لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
يقوم الدكتور قعقع بإجراء عدد من التشخيصات مثل تخطيط صدى القلب وتخطيط القلب الكهربائي واختبار الجهد (تمرين الجهد). وهو خبير في مراقبة وحدة العناية القلبية المركزة والإشراف عليها. ويقوم بإجراء قثطرة القلب التشخيصية وإجراءات القثطرة العلاجية (PCI-PTCA). يمكنه إجراء عمليات زرع جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب المؤقت والدائم.
إضافةً إلى عمله، يحب الدكتور قعقع الاستماع إلى الموسيقى والتصوير الفوتوغرافي والسفر في أوقات فراغه. ويتحدث اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية.

التخصص
أمراض القلب
الفرعي التخصص
التخصص الفرعي
أمراض القلب
موقعك
اللغات
الشهادات
السورية
سنوات من الخبرة
25
شهاداته

دكتور في الطب، جامعة دمشق

أخصائي الطب الباطني، مستشفى دمشق المركزي، وزارة الصحة

أخصائي أمراض القلب، معهد الباسل للقلب، دمشق

أخصائي الطب الباطني، أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية

تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد