Siddharth Arora
Specialist Paediatrics
Siddharth Arora
Specialist Paediatrics

Dr. Siddharth Arora is a specialist in Paediatrics at the Medcare Women & Children Hospital. He completed his MBBS, then MD in Paediatrics followed by a fellowship in Paediatric Cardiac Critical Care, all from India.

Dr. Arora is a life member of both the Indian Academy of Paediatrics & the Indian Medical Association. He is a certified trainer in Basic Life Support (BLS) & has completed the Paediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS) certification.

In the course of his career, Dr. Arora has been fortunate to have gained extensive experience at PICUs in JCI accredited institutes serving a diverse cross-section of patients from over the world. He has successfully managed children with COVID, Paediatric Multisystem Inflammatory Syndrome (PIMS Ts), Multisystem inflammatory syndrome in children (MIS-C), & paediatric trauma & head injury. He is competent in PICU procedures including ventilators & resuscitation in children & Inotropes management. He has treated emergencies like diabetic ketoacidosis (DKA), asthma, pneumonia, & shock. Other conditions treated by him are paediatric infectious diseases, bronchiolitis & pneumonia-like respiratory illness.

Dr. Arora’s area of special interest involves helping children with respiratory problems. He was honoured with the Times Young Paediatrician award, loves connecting with parents & speaking on public forums. In his spare time, away from work, he is fond of writing poetry & reading about technology, astronomy & physics. He is fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, & Punjabi languages.

DEPARTMENT
Paediatrics
SPECIALITY
Paediatrics
Location
Languages
Nationality
Indian
Years of Experience
10
Credentials

MBBS

MD Paediatrics

FPCIC (Medanta)

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

سيدهارث أرورا
اختصاصي طب أطفال
سيدهارث أرورا
اختصاصي طب أطفال

الدكتور سيداهارث أرورا متخصص في طب الأطفال في مستشفى ميدكير للنساء والأطفال. حاصل على بكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة ومن ثم دكتوراه في طب الأطفال، تلتها زمالة في العناية المركزة بأمراض القلب للأطفال وجميعها من الهند.

الدكتور أرورا عضوٌ دائم في كل من الأكاديمية الهندية لطب الأطفال والجمعية الطبية الهندية. وهو مدربٌ معتمد في دعم الحياة الأساسي (BLS) وحاصل على شهادة دعم الحياة المتقدم للأطفال (PALS).

واكتسب دكتور أرورا خبرة واسعة خلال مسيرته المهنية المرموقة في وحدات العناية المركزة للأطفال في المؤسسات المعتمدة من اللجنة المشتركة الدولية التي تخدم قطاعًا متنوعًا من المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم . ونجح في التعامل مع حالات متعددة كالأطفال المصابين بـكوفيد، متلازمة الالتهاب متعدد الأجهزة لدى الأطفال (PIMS Ts)، المتلازمة الالتهابية متعددة الأجهزة عند الأطفال (MIS-C)، أيضًا في علاج الصدمات وإصابات الرأس لدى الأطفال. وهو مختص في إجراءات وحدة العناية المركزة للأطفال بما في ذلك أجهزة التنفس الصناعي والإنعاش الخاصة بالأطفال وإدارة مقويّات التقلّص العضلي. وقام بمعالجة حالات الطوارئ مثل الحماض الكيتوني السكّري ونوبات الربو والالتهاب الرئوي والصدمة. ويعالج أيضًا حالات أخرى مثل الأمراض المعدية عند الأطفال والتهاب القصيبات وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي الشبيهة بالالتهاب الرئوي.

يهتم الدكتور أرورا بشكل خاص بمساعدة الأطفال الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي. وقد حصل على جائزة Times Young Pediatrician، وهو يحب التواصل مع أولياء الأمور والتحدث في المنتديات العامة. أما في أوقات فراغه، بعيدًا عن العمل، فهو مغرم بكتابة الشعر والقراءة عن التكنولوجيا وعلم الفلك والفيزياء. يجيد اللغات الإنجليزية والغوجاراتية والهندية والبنجابية.

قسم
طب أطفال
الإختصاص
طب أطفال
الموقع
اللغات
الجنسية
الهندية
سنوات من الخبرة
10
الشهادات

بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، دكتوراه في طب الأطفال

زمالة في العناية المركزة لأمراض القلب للأطفال (مشفى ميدانتا)

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات