Usama Hassan Saleh
Specialist Orthopaedic Surgery
Usama Hassan Saleh
Specialist Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr. Usama Hassan Saleh is joint replacement surgeon with considerable experience having served as an orthopaedic specialist at El Helal Ortho and Trauma Hospital, Cairo, then at Rashid Hospital, Dubai, at American Hospital Dubai and at Burjeel Hospital. He completed a clinical fellow at Sunnybrook Hospital Toronto Canada After his MD, he did his MRCS from UK, specialising as an orthopaedic surgeon.

He is also on the Egyptian Board of Ortho Surgery and a fellow of joint replacement and sports injury as well as a clinical fellow of shoulder and elbow surgery, Canada. He is a Phd in orthopaedic surgery. Knee sports injury, management by arthroscopy, Crucial ligament and meniscus reconstructions. 

His expertise can be seen in the management of shoulder related problems, trauma and fracture of both upper and lower limbs., joint replacement surgery including knee primary and revision surgery, and hip replacement surgery. 

He specialises in using new technology which is patient specific implant instrumentation for joint replacement. Dr. Saleh is a member of the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons, the Royal College of Surgeons of England, the Egyptian Orthopaedic Association, the Emirates Orthopaedic Association and AO Trauma International Faculty. 

He plays tennis and likes listening to music in his spare time. He loves making new friends and spending time with his family when he can. He speaks Arabic and English.

Speciality
Orthopaedics
Sub Speciality
Speciality Sub
Orthopaedic Surgery
Location
Languages
Nationality
Egyptian
Years of Experience
17
Credentials

Masters Degree of Ortho and Trauma

MRCS (UK)

Egyptian Board of Ortho Surgery

Fellowship of Joint Replacement and Sports Injury,

Phd Orthopaedic Surgery, Clinical Fellow Ship Shoulder & Elbow Surgery, Surgery University of

Toronto Canada

CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT

الدكتور أسامة حسن صالح
اختصاصي جراحة العظامج
الدكتور أسامة حسن صالح
اختصاصي جراحة العظامج

الدكتور أسامة حسن صالح، جراح استبدال المفاصل، يتمتع بخبرة كبيرة بعد أن عمل كاختصاصي جراحة العظام في مستشفى الهلال لتقويم العظام والرضوض في القاهرة ثم في مستشفى راشد في دبي وفي المستشفى الأمريكي بدبي ومستشفى برجيل. وحصل على زمالة سريرية في مستشفى صنيبروك في تورونتو، كندا.
بعد حصوله على شهادة دكتور في الطب، نال عضوية كلية الجراحين الملكية المملكة المتحدة، حيث تخصص كجراح عظام. وهو أيضًا عضو في المجلس المصري لجراحة العظام وزميل في جراحة استبدال المفاصل والإصابات الرياضية وكذلك زميل سريري لجراحة الكتف والمرفق، كندا. وحاصل على دكتوراه في جراحة العظام. يعالج الإصابة الرياضية في الركبة وتنظير المفصل وترميم الرباط والغضروف المفصلي.
يمكن ملاحظة خبرته في معالجة المشكلات المتعلقة بالكتف والإصابات والكسور في كلا الطرفين العلوي والسفلي وجراحة استبدال المفاصل بما في ذلك جراحة الركبة الرئيسية والمراجعة وجراحة استبدال مفصل الورك. وهو متخصص في استخدام التكنولوجيا الجديدة وهي زرع  أدوات محددة للمريض لاستبدال المفاصل.
الدكتور صالح عضو في الأكاديمية الأمريكية لجراحي العظام وكلية الجراحين الملكية في إنجلترا والرابطة المصرية لجراحة العظام وجمعية الإمارات لجراحة العظام وكلية جراحة العظام الدولية.
يمارس رياضة التنس ويحب الاستماع إلى الموسيقى في وقت فراغه. ويحب تكوين صداقات جديدة وقضاء بعض الوقت مع عائلته عندما يستطيع ذلك. ويتحدث العربية والإنجليزية.

التخصص
جراحة العظام
الفرعي التخصص
التخصص الفرعي
جراحة العظامج
موقعك
اللغات
الشهادات
المصرية
سنوات من الخبرة
17
شهاداته

درجة الماجستير في تقويم العظام والرضوض

عضوية كلية الجراحين الملكية (المملكة المتحدة)

المجلس المصري لجراحة العظام

زمالة استبدال المفصل والإصابات الرياضية

دكتوراه جراحة العظام، زميل سريري لجراحة الكتف والكوع في جامعة تورنتو الجراحية، كندا

تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد