Zofia Gordon
1406Specialist Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Zofia Gordon
1406Specialist Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Dr. Zofia Gordon is a specialist in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology at the Medcare Women & Children Hospital. She completed her MD in Obstetrics and Gynaecology from Medical University of Lodz, Poland and a Speciality from Polish Mother's Memorial Research Institute Lodz, Poland. She is a member of the Polish Society of Gynaecologists and Obstetricians.
Dr. Gordon commenced her noteworthy career as a resident doctor in the Department of Operative Gynaecology and Oncological Gynaecology and then as senior assistant in the Department of Perinatology and Gynaecology at the Polish Mother’s Memorial Hospital Research Institute, Łódź, Poland. Subsequently she joined NZOZ Medican and then Zduńskowolski Szpital Powiatowy as a specialist in Obstetrics and Gynaecology, both in Poland.

Dr. Gordon is much sought after by women for all their obstetrics and gynaecological problems ranging from adolescent disorders, menstrual complaints, endometriosis, dysmenorrhoea, menopause symptoms and preconception care to obstetrics follow-up and deliveries. She has successfully managed conditions related to pelvic pain, fibroids, incontinence, uterine bleeding, abnormal pap smear, abnormalities of the vulva, cervical dysplasia, urogenital infections, PCOS, ovarian cysts and uterine polyps. She uses laser therapy for the treatment of stress urinary incontinence and vaginal rejuvenation.

Dr. Gordon likes to unwind by reading and travelling. She is fluent in English and Polish. 

DEPARTMENT
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
SPECIALITY
Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Location
Sheikh Zayed Road - Medcare Women & Children Hospital
Languages
Nationality
Polish
Years of Experience
10 Years
Credentials

MD, Medical University of Lodz, Poland

Speciality, Polish Mother's Memorial Research Institute Lodz, Poland

Call Doctor Now
CALL DOCTOR NOW
REQUEST APPOINTMENT
Book a Maternity Tour

زوفيا جوردون
1406اختصاصية أمراض النساء والتوليد
زوفيا جوردون
1406اختصاصية أمراض النساء والتوليد

تعمل د. زوفيا جوردون اختصاصية في قسم أمراض النساء والتوليد في مستشفى ميدكير للنساء والأطفال. وحصلت على درجة الماجستير من جامعة لودز الطبية ببولندا وعلى درجة التخصص من معهد أبحاث الأم التذكاري بلودز في بولندا. كما أنها عضوة في الجمعية البولندية لأطباء أمراض النساء والتوليد.
بدأت د. زوفيا جوردون مسيرتها المهنية بالعمل كطبيبة مقيمة في قسم الأمراض النسائية الجراحية والأورام النسائية، ثم ككبير مساعدين في قسم أمراض النساء والفترة المحيطة بالولادة في معهد أبحاث مستشفى الأم التذكاري البولندي بلودز في بولندا. وانضمت عقب ذلك إلى مركز NZOZ الطبي، ومن ثم إلى مستشفى Zduńskowolski Szpital Powiatowy وعملت كاختصاصي أمراض النساء والتوليد، كلاهما في بولندا.

وتنال د. زوفيا إقبالًا كبيرًا من النساء لعلاج جميع مشاكل أمراض النساء والتوليد لديهن، التي تشمل اضطرابات المراهقة وشكاوى الطمث والانتباذ البطاني الرحمي وعسر الطمث وأعراض انقطاع الطمث والرعاية السابقة للحمل ومتابعة التوليد حتى الولادة. كما عالجت بنجاح حالات مصابة بآلام الحوض والأورام الليفية والسلس البولي والنزيف الرحمي ومسحة عنق الرحم غير الطبيعي وتشوهات الفرج وخلل التنسج في عنق الرحم وعدوى الجهاز البولي التناسلي ومتلازمة المِبيَض متعدد الكيسات وكيسات المبيض وسلائل الرحم. فضلاً عن استخدامها للعلاج بالليزر في علاج السلس البولي الإجهادي وتجديد خلايا المهبل

وتفضل د. زوفيا الاسترخاء عن طريق القراءة والسفر. كما أنها تُجيد التحدث باللغتين الإنجليزية والبولندية بطلاقة. 
 

قسم
أمراض النساء والتوليد
الإختصاص
أمراض النساء والتوليد
الموقع
شارع الشيخ زايد - مستشفى ميدكير للنساء والأطفال
اللغات
الجنسية
البولندية
سنوات من الخبرة
10 سنوات
الشهادات

حاصلة على درجة الماجستير من جامعة لودز الطبية ببولندا

حاصلة على درجة التخصص من معهد أبحاث الأم التذكاري بلودز في بولندا

Call Doctor Now
تكلّم مع الطبيب مباشرة
طلب موعد
احجز جولة في قسم الولادات